Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 14 Nov 2018, 04:39

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: [Advice/Help] Plugin won't load alone
PostPosted: 23 Sep 2016, 17:20 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 19 Oct 2012, 23:31
Posts: 25
I don't know why it's default now, but the plugins you install will only be active if you change in sys.txt in you control folder.

If you can't understand: http://openkore.com/index.php/Category:Sys.txt and http://openkore.com/index.php/LoadPlugins

My advice is to change to default and always load new plugins, because I got very upsted when I discovered that my plugin wasn't working/loading because of this, and everyone telling people that they need to "learn" how to install a plugin, but nowhere you can discover this, at least I couldn't.

Hope this post help someone...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Advice/Help] Plugin won't load alone
PostPosted: 09 Dec 2016, 22:42 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Posts: 1212
Location: Brazil
Code:
###### Plugin settings ######
# loadPlugins <0|1|2|3>
#   this option controls loading of plugins at startup or when the "plugin load all" command is used.
#   0 : do not load plugins
#   1 : load all plugins
#   2 : only load plugins that are listed in loadPlugins_list
#   3 : load all plugins except those listed in skipPlugins_list
loadPlugins 2

# loadPlugins_list <list>
#   if loadPlugins is set to 2, this comma-separated list of plugin names (filename without the extension)
#   specifies which plugin files to load at startup or when the "plugin load all" command is used.
loadPlugins_list macro,profiles,breakTime

# skipPlugins_list <list>
#   if loadPlugins is set to 3, this comma-separated list of plugin names (filename without the extension)
#   specifies which plugin files to skip at startup or when the "plugin load all" command is used.
skipPlugins_list


This is the default config. you need to change loadPlugins to 1.

_________________
"'There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man.'" :P

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=16117

Thanks for this Eternal! =D <3<3


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group