Teleport (Butterfly Wing) when overweight [SOLVED]

All resolved question will be found here. It is recommended that you browse / search through this section first and see if your question has been answered before

Moderators: Moderators, Documentation Writers

Message
Author
palancho
Human
Human
Posts: 39
Joined: 28 Mar 2017, 03:08
Noob?: Yes

Teleport (Butterfly Wing) when overweight [SOLVED]

#1 Post by palancho »

Hello guys, is there any way to setup a bot to use Butterfly Wing instead of walking to town to storage/ sell?
Any help would be appreciated, THX a lot!!!

SOLVED!!!:

automacro weight {
weight >= X%
run-once 1
call {
release runagain
do is Butterfly Wing
}
}


automacro runagain {
weight <= X%
run-once 1
call {
release weight
}
}


I don't understand this fragment of this macro, especially this "weight <= X%", shouldn't it be also ">= X%"? any idea pls?


Use butterfly wing when has X% of weight.
change X%
Last edited by palancho on 06 Apr 2017, 03:43, edited 1 time in total.

koodpzok
Human
Human
Posts: 26
Joined: 21 Jul 2009, 13:27
Noob?: No

Re: Teleport (Butterfly Wing) when overweight [SOLVED/partially]

#2 Post by koodpzok »

saveMap prontera
saveMap_warpToBuyOrSell 1

Have u configure saveMap_warpToBuyOrSell to '1' in your config ? Then u dont need to use any macro.

weight <= X% will make you go back when your weight is lower than or equal to a certain weight (i dont think u should use in your case)
Hi everyone dont scold me plz

palancho
Human
Human
Posts: 39
Joined: 28 Mar 2017, 03:08
Noob?: Yes

Re: Teleport (Butterfly Wing) when overweight [SOLVED/partially]

#3 Post by palancho »

koodpzok wrote:saveMap prontera
saveMap_warpToBuyOrSell 1

Have u configure saveMap_warpToBuyOrSell to '1' in your config ? Then u dont need to use any macro.

weight <= X% will make you go back when your weight is lower than or equal to a certain weight (i dont think u should use in your case)
Settings you provided works perfect thank You man!!! :)

Locked