Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

Need Help to set route_randomWalk to 1
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=211871
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Mugiwara151 [ 23 Apr 2017, 10:58 ]
Post subject:  Need Help to set route_randomWalk to 1

Need Help to set route_randomWalk to 1 with automacro
Because when i'm botting sometime the value of route_randomWalk change to 0

Author:  Mortimal [ 23 Apr 2017, 11:00 ]
Post subject:  Re: Need Help to set route_randomWalk to 1

Wrong section but:

Mugiwara151 wrote:
Need Help to set route_randomWalk to 1 with automacro
Because when i'm botting sometime the value of route_randomWalk change to 0


It cant change buy itself.... u are using some macroses?

Code:
do conf route_randomWalk 1

Author:  Mugiwara151 [ 23 Apr 2017, 11:28 ]
Post subject:  Re: Need Help to set route_randomWalk to 1

Mortimal wrote:
Wrong section but:

Mugiwara151 wrote:
Need Help to set route_randomWalk to 1 with automacro
Because when i'm botting sometime the value of route_randomWalk change to 0


It cant change buy itself.... u are using some macroses?

Code:
do conf route_randomWalk 1


i'm using this macros
Code:
automacro poisonSpore {
timeout 15
exclusive 1
call {
$temp1 = @eval($::questList->{62667}->{missions}->{1077}->{count})
if ($temp1 == 150) call accionPoisonSpore
}
#$variable=&config(route_randomWalk)
#if($variable == 0)
#call sinDescanso
}

macro accionPoisonSpore {
do is Butterfly Wing
pause 3
do move geffen 71 72
pause 1
do talknpc 77 76 c c r1 c r0 c r3 c
pause 2
do talknpc 77 76 c c r0 c r8 c
pause 2
}

automacro smokie {
timeout 15
exclusive 1
call {
$temp2 = @eval($::questList->{62811}->{missions}->{1056}->{count})
if ($temp2 == 150) call accionSmokie
}
}

macro accionSmokie {
do is Butterfly Wing
pause 3
do move geffen 71 72
pause 1
do talknpc 77 76 c c r1 c r0 c r5 c
pause 2
do talknpc 77 76 c c r0 c r8 c
pause 2
}

macro sinDescanso{
do conf route_randomWalk 1
pause 1
}


i'm tried to create a condition to only use do conf route_randomWalk when it was 0 but it didn't work. i don't know how to do this

Author:  Mortimal [ 23 Apr 2017, 11:54 ]
Post subject:  Re: Need Help to set route_randomWalk to 1

change your am:
Code:
automacro poisonSpore {
   eval $::questList->{62667}->{missions}->{1077}->{count} == 150
   exclusive 1
   run-once 1
   call poisonSporeM
}

macro poisonSporeM{
   call accionPoisonSpore
   if (@config(route_randomWalk) == 0) call sinDescanso
}


Code:
automacro smokie {
   eval $::questList->{62811}->{missions}->{1056}->{count} == 150
   exclusive 1
   run-once 1
call accionSmokie
}

Author:  Mortimal [ 23 Apr 2017, 12:02 ]
Post subject:  Re: Need Help to set route_randomWalk to 1

last answer in this section post in Macro section...

Author:  Mugiwara151 [ 23 Apr 2017, 16:17 ]
Post subject:  Re: Need Help to set route_randomWalk to 1

thank you it works

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/