Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 17 Nov 2018, 01:18

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: RE: Start RO: attackSkillSlot==> target_hp doesn't work
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2017, 10:12 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 23 Feb 2016, 11:41
Posts: 9
I use a Mage as a slave...

attackSkillSlot Fire Bolt {
lvl 5
sp > 30
notInTown 1
stopWhenHit 1
maxUses 1
monsters Wolf, Horn, Yoyo, Bigfoot, Caramel, Dustiness, Argos, Flora
target_hp < 75% ===> When I use this condition it stops attacking
}

Apparently openkore is not recognizing the Hp of the monsters, this '' condition '' is bugged in Re: Start?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RE: Start RO: attackSkillSlot==> target_hp doesn't work
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2017, 17:50 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
User avatar

Joined: 31 Jan 2017, 10:18
Posts: 70
Location: Mars
it doesn't have any target set. write
Code:
attackSkillSlot Fire Bolt {
lvl 5
sp > 30
notInTown 1
stopWhenHit 1
maxUses 1
monsters Wolf, Horn, Yoyo, Bigfoot, Caramel, Dustiness, Argos, Flora
target (name of target)
target_hp < 75% ===> When I use this condition it stops attacking
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RE: Start RO: attackSkillSlot==> target_hp doesn't work
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2017, 20:40 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 23 Feb 2016, 11:41
Posts: 9
troypogs777 wrote:
it doesn't have any target set. write
Code:
attackSkillSlot Fire Bolt {
lvl 5
sp > 30
notInTown 1
stopWhenHit 1
maxUses 1
monsters Wolf, Horn, Yoyo, Bigfoot, Caramel, Dustiness, Argos, Flora
target (name of target)
target_hp < 75% ===> When I use this condition it stops attacking
}


target(name of target) only works with "partySkill", not with "attackSkillSlot"
I already used openkore in iRO a long time ago and it worked correctly target_hp on monsters but here in Re: Start I can not figure out what I'm doing wrong. :(


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RE: Start RO: attackSkillSlot==> target_hp doesn't work
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2017, 23:53 
Offline
Super Moderators
Super Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2008, 08:28
Posts: 218
target_hp/sp works for actors that actually have their hp/sp bars displayed. E.g. players. So this condition would work well with partySkill.

Monsters normally don't have an hp/sp bar.

Use target_deltaHp instead so openkore can intelligently guess the monster's hp.

attackSkillSlot's previousDamage condition might also work for your purpose.

_________________
Whatever...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RE: Start RO: attackSkillSlot==> target_hp doesn't work
PostPosted: 21 Jul 2017, 09:47 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 23 Feb 2016, 11:41
Posts: 9
hakore wrote:
target_hp/sp works for actors that actually have their hp/sp bars displayed. E.g. players. So this condition would work well with partySkill.

Monsters normally don't have an hp/sp bar.

Use target_deltaHp instead so openkore can intelligently guess the monster's hp.

attackSkillSlot's previousDamage condition might also work for your purpose.


target_deltaHp is not working either.(I had tried it before)
However previousDamage is working perfectly

thanks! 8-) 8-)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group