Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 23 Jun 2018, 04:22

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 19 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Bots to move to priest for buffs when skill is inactive.
PostPosted: 03 Aug 2017, 11:07 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 21 Jul 2017, 12:02
Posts: 17
Wow thanks that solved a big part haha...

However the bot seems to have trouble relooping the 2 doCommands over and over again.
e.g. When the buffs run out it just stays there and doesn't reloop, same thing it just sits again.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bots to move to priest for buffs when skill is inactive.
PostPosted: 03 Aug 2017, 11:24 
Offline
Super Moderators
Super Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2008, 08:28
Posts: 218
hakore wrote:
If you also notice, I wrote it assumes there are exactly two doCommand blocks in your whole config.txt

If you're not sure, manually type conf doCommand_0 up to _5 so you'll see you're disabling the correct one. The basic idea is if one triggers, it should disable itself and enable the other, so the "config is already" notice should never appear.


Even an empty doCommand block counts as one.

_________________
Whatever...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bots to move to priest for buffs when skill is inactive.
PostPosted: 03 Aug 2017, 12:38 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 21 Jul 2017, 12:02
Posts: 17
Yup, I made sure there was only 2 doCommand, no empty ones too. Still the same problem :(

I also did the conf doCommand check and there was only 0 and 1.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bots to move to priest for buffs when skill is inactive.
PostPosted: 03 Aug 2017, 17:47 
Offline
Super Moderators
Super Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2008, 08:28
Posts: 218
Try to remove inLockOnly and replace it with inMap

_________________
Whatever...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bots to move to priest for buffs when skill is inactive.
PostPosted: 04 Aug 2017, 00:07 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 21 Jul 2017, 12:02
Posts: 17
Seems to be working 70% fine now, however the bot goes away even with either blessing or agi, it won't have both effects on and still walk away.
I read the manual again and realized that it only takes in 1 status condition

Quote:
whenStatusActive <status names>
If this option is set, the block will only be used if at least one of the specified comma-separated list of status names is currently active on your character.


Is there another method to check for both statuses?


Last edited by LeHartx on 04 Aug 2017, 00:37, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bots to move to priest for buffs when skill is inactive.
PostPosted: 04 Aug 2017, 00:20 
Offline
Super Moderators
Super Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2008, 08:28
Posts: 218
Try to remove Blessing from whenStatusActive

And on your Priest, make sure to cast Increase AGI only when Blessing status is already active on the player.

_________________
Whatever...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bots to move to priest for buffs when skill is inactive.
PostPosted: 04 Aug 2017, 00:39 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 21 Jul 2017, 12:02
Posts: 17
The bot still picks up items on the way back even though I set it not to.
What is happening? It's like there is a huge delay.

Code:
doCommand conf lockMap_x 364;;conf lockMap_y 220;;conf lockMap_randX 5;;conf lockMap_randY 5;;conf attackAuto 0;;conf itemsTakeAuto 0;;conf route_randomWalk 0;;conf doCommand_0_disabled 1;;conf doCommand_1_disabled 0 {
   inMap gef_fild14
   whenStatusInactive Blessing, Increase AGI
   disabled 0
   timeout 30
}

doCommand conf lockMap_x none;;conf lockMap_y none;;conf lockMap_randX none;;conf lockMap_randY none;;conf attackAuto 2;;conf itemsTakeAuto 2;;conf route_randomWalk 1;;conf doCommand_0_disabled 0;;conf doCommand_1_disabled 1 {
   inMap gef_fild14
   whenStatusActive Increase AGI
   hp > 45%
   disabled 1
   timeout 30
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bots to move to priest for buffs when skill is inactive.
PostPosted: 04 Aug 2017, 00:48 
Offline
Super Moderators
Super Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2008, 08:28
Posts: 218
see Gather

_________________
Whatever...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bots to move to priest for buffs when skill is inactive.
PostPosted: 04 Aug 2017, 01:32 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 21 Jul 2017, 12:02
Posts: 17
Thanks man, finally got all working thanks to you. :)

I just said thanks 3 times.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 19 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group