Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

Input all over again, Also config and macros question.
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=212617
Page 4 of 4

Author:  deandamien [ 03 Apr 2018, 20:06 ]
Post subject:  Re: Input all over again, Also config and macros question.

Input all over again = solved, i think i messed up an old config.txt to the latest one folder after downloading the latest one and change the config. it works fine.

config and macros question = solved i used
do ai manual
do ai auto

to pause all the other macro. :D

Thanks!

Page 4 of 4 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/