Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 19 Jun 2019, 08:49

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Walks 2 cell before attacking mob
PostPosted: 11 Apr 2019, 04:58 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 24 Feb 2019, 07:15
Posts: 5
Hi,

I have tried searching for answer in FAQ but could find any. Please help me with this
2 Problem.

1.) My character "Rouge" is on a map that has aggressive monsters.
Lets say my character is being mobbed by 4 Agriopes after it kills 1 Agriope it will walk 2 cells away before attack the other Agriope.

2.) I just leave my bot 24/7 so it can farm more but when i check my bots after a while some of it is just standing around in the save point
Is there a solution for this?

2.1) Is there a command in config.txt to tell my bot to reload after a certain amount of minutes?
Lets just say reconnect every after 30 mins.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Walks 2 cell before attacking mob
PostPosted: 11 Apr 2019, 05:59 
Offline
OpenKore Monk
OpenKore Monk
User avatar

Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Posts: 572
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
kafraislove wrote:
1.) My character "Rouge" is on a map that has aggressive monsters.
Lets say my character is being mobbed by 4 Agriopes after it kills 1 Agriope it will walk 2 cells away before attack the other Agriope.


This already been patched on Aug 2018.
I suggest you to use latest version.

kafraislove wrote:
2.) I just leave my bot 24/7 so it can farm more but when i check my bots after a while some of it is just standing around in the save point
Is there a solution for this?


Check your config or upload it somewhere.
Also, check current AI sequence when it happen.
Give a screenshot if possible.
There are many reason due to this.
Without any details I can't pinpoint what causing it.
But most common reason prolly due to sitAuto/Storage/MaxWeight/Portals etc etc.

kafraislove wrote:
2.1) Is there a command in config.txt to tell my bot to reload after a certain amount of minutes?
Lets just say reconnect every after 30 mins.


http://openkore.com/index.php/Category:Console_Command

Reload & relog is not the same.
Reload is used to reload files
Relog simply relogging.

Which one do you want?

If you want to relog every 30 mins, use something like this:

Code:
doCommand relog {
   timeout 1800
}

_________________

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Walks 2 cell before attacking mob
PostPosted: 11 Apr 2019, 12:23 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 24 Feb 2019, 07:15
Posts: 5
Dear fadreus,

Thank you for hearing me out, The relog command worked liked a charm.

I know its kinda hard answering all queries in this forum, I just wanted to say thank you for answering.

More power to you!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group