Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 20 Nov 2018, 21:59

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 51 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: <<< Anti BotKiller >>>
PostPosted: 29 Dec 2014, 09:43 
Offline
Developers
Developers
User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Posts: 621
Location: Moskow (Russia)
D-Dare-Devil, go to:
responseOnASCIInumber.pl #for response BotKiller(ASCII)

_________________
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: need macro or config for a certain conditions
PostPosted: 01 Jan 2015, 10:47 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 01 Jan 2015, 10:28
Posts: 2
Hi i would like to ask if someone knows how to configure a bot or macro.

Conditions are as follows:
1st: the bot will be controlled manually which means i run the bot program then manually enter my user pass in the client i open to enter the game
2nd: i control the bot via open client to talk to a certain npc to a specific selection which i will be allowed to enter the code manually after which.
3rd: the "bot" will enter for me with super speed when it sees a certain announcement on the chat log. i would have to enter in the configuration the msg to program the bot.
4th: once the conditions are done, the bot goes on stand by until i talk to the npc again and wait for the announcement.

so basically the bot will just help me enter super fast when it sees the message or announcement on the system. i don't know if i need a bot on this or just the macro im noob.

is this possible for the openkore bot or with macro? if so can someone teach me this?

Image

the bot will stay on that state until the system will announce in yellow "thanatos room is available" comes out and the bot will enter in less than a second to make sure i get it 1st. is this possible?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: <<< Anti BotKiller >>>
PostPosted: 03 Jan 2015, 09:51 
Offline
Developers
Developers
User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Posts: 621
Location: Moskow (Russia)
ironman143, go to
responseOnNPCImage "response base on NPC Image" by abt123

_________________
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: <<< Anti BotKiller >>>
PostPosted: 07 Jan 2015, 05:38 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 25 Dec 2014, 18:27
Posts: 5
Image

Image

help for this. when i log in it automatically show not in gold room npc


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: <<< Anti BotKiller >>>
PostPosted: 07 Jan 2015, 16:01 
Offline
Developers
Developers
User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Posts: 621
Location: Moskow (Russia)
jochelle08, go to
[bypass Antibot] - Enter the colored symbols 1

_________________
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: <<< Anti BotKiller >>>
PostPosted: 22 Apr 2016, 02:00 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 22 Apr 2016, 01:20
Posts: 4
help me pls. how to change this to input numbers only. Thanks
automacro antibot {
console /Slot Machine\#slot\d-\d\:\s.\s(.*)\s.+$/i
call {
pause 1
do talk text $.lastMatch1
}
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: <<< Anti BotKiller >>>
PostPosted: 27 Apr 2016, 16:16 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 06 Mar 2010, 19:33
Posts: 19
ivan243 wrote:
help me pls. how to change this to input numbers only. Thanks
automacro antibot {
console /Slot Machine\#slot\d-\d\:\s.\s(.*)\s.+$/i
call {
pause 1
do talk text $.lastMatch1
}
}


Possibly by using
Code:
do talk num $.lastMatch1
?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: <<< Anti BotKiller >>>
PostPosted: 23 Sep 2016, 13:41 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 22 Sep 2016, 10:39
Posts: 2
this question can use this? viewtopic.php?f=34&t=575 or not??
thx for answer :D


Attachments:
asx.png
asx.png [ 898.12 KiB | Viewed 13450 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: <<< Anti BotKiller >>>
PostPosted: 03 Feb 2017, 13:27 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 01 Nov 2008, 15:31
Posts: 361
Why not? It can....

_________________
Please use pin function for uploading your file contents!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: <<< Anti BotKiller >>>
PostPosted: 05 Feb 2017, 19:15 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 05 Feb 2017, 19:03
Posts: 8
anyone can help me? it's the first server i ever used bot and i don't have any idea how to bypass this:

Image

they don't have a fixed amount of numbers and always changes.

[LEAF RO Server]
ip 63.143.54.113
port 6900
private 1
master_version 22
version 45
serverType kRO_RagexeRE_2013_08_07a
serverEncoding Western
charBlockSize 144
chatLangCode 0
addTableFolders kRO/RagexeRE_2013_08_07a;pserver;translated;translated/kRO_english;kRO


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 51 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group