Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 15 Nov 2018, 20:02

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Does this work with NovaRO?
PostPosted: 07 Nov 2018, 05:35 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 07 Nov 2018, 05:33
Posts: 2
NovaRO seems to be the biggest private server right now, may i know if this works with NovaRO? and how? i just stumbled in this while looking for bots. thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Does this work with NovaRO?
PostPosted: 07 Nov 2018, 06:56 
Offline
OpenKore Monk
OpenKore Monk
User avatar

Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Posts: 464
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
At top right side of this forum there is a search box.
You can find your answer with that about NovaRO.

_________________

I'll not give answer. I'll just showing you the way to find it
Wiki & Google are your best allies. If you're lazy to read I won't bother answering
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Does this work with NovaRO?
PostPosted: 07 Nov 2018, 09:48 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 07 Nov 2018, 05:33
Posts: 2
thanks, and i guess there is no way.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group