Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

Does this work with NovaRO?
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=212814
Page 1 of 1

Author:  dicedude15 [ 07 Nov 2018, 05:35 ]
Post subject:  Does this work with NovaRO?

NovaRO seems to be the biggest private server right now, may i know if this works with NovaRO? and how? i just stumbled in this while looking for bots. thank you.

Author:  fadreus [ 07 Nov 2018, 06:56 ]
Post subject:  Re: Does this work with NovaRO?

At top right side of this forum there is a search box.
You can find your answer with that about NovaRO.

Author:  dicedude15 [ 07 Nov 2018, 09:48 ]
Post subject:  Re: Does this work with NovaRO?

thanks, and i guess there is no way.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/