Automated Refiner using only macros

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
tambok143
Noob
Noob
Posts: 8
Joined: 01 Feb 2009, 00:16
Noob?: Yes

Automated Refiner using only macros

#1 Post by tambok143 »

This macro will try to refine your desired armor up to +8 (default)
When elunium is 5 or less, it would halt refinement and get elus from your storage

edit the macro macro to your liking and please add some feedback (suggestions are welcomed)

I used my tidal shoes as an example
Upgrade is up to +8 only but you can add/reduce it according to your needs

Code: Select all

#######################################################
# Automated NPC refine macro
# created by tambok143
#
#
# replace the talknpc coords and/or talk sequence
# replace all Tidal Shoes [1] to your armor/weapon to refine
# dont forget to edit these from config.txt
#
# storageAuto_useChatCommand @storage
# relogAfterStorage 0
#
# then add this block
#
# getAuto Elunium {
# 	minAmount
# 	maxAmount 60
# 	passive 1
# }
#
#
# on items_control
#
# all 50 0 0
#
############################################################




macro refinement {
  lock elunium
  do talknpc 73 38 c r0 c r0 c r0 c
  release elunium
}


#----------autmacros start here

automacro refine_start0 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped shoes Tidal Shoes [1]
   
  run-once 1
  call refinement
}

automacro refine_start1 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped shoes +1 Tidal Shoes [1]
   
  run-once 1
  call refinement
}

automacro refine_start2 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped shoes +2 Tidal Shoes [1]
   
  run-once 1
  call refinement
}

automacro refine_start3 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped shoes +3 Tidal Shoes [1]
   
  run-once 1
  call refinement
}

automacro refine_start4 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped shoes +4 Tidal Shoes [1]
   
  run-once 1
  call refinement
}

automacro refine_start5 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped shoes +5 Tidal Shoes [1]
   
  run-once 1
  call refinement
}

automacro refine_start6 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped shoes +6 Tidal Shoes [1]
   
  run-once 1
  call refinement
}

automacro refine_start7 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped shoes +7 Tidal Shoes [1]
   
  run-once 1
  call refinement
}

automacro refine_start8 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped shoes +8 Tidal Shoes [1]
   
  run-once 1
  call refinement
}

#--------------automacro for success

automacro success1 {
  console /You successfully refined a weapon!/
  equipped shoes +1 Tidal Shoes [1]
  run-once 1
  call {
	do eq Tidal Shoes [1]
	release all
	}
}

automacro success2 {
  console /You successfully refined a weapon!/
  equipped shoes +2 Tidal Shoes [1]
  run-once 1
  call {
	do eq +1 Tidal Shoes [1]
	release all
	}
}

automacro success3 {
  console /You successfully refined a weapon!/
  equipped shoes +3 Tidal Shoes [1]
  run-once 1
  call {
	do eq +2 Tidal Shoes [1]
	release all
	}
}

automacro success4 {
  console /You successfully refined a weapon!/
  equipped shoes +4 Tidal Shoes [1]
  run-once 1
  call {
	do eq +3 Tidal Shoes [1]
	release all
	}
}

automacro success5 {
  console /You successfully refined a weapon!/
  equipped shoes +5 Tidal Shoes [1]
  run-once 1
  call {
	do eq +4 Tidal Shoes [1]
	release all
	}
}

automacro success6 {
  console /You successfully refined a weapon!/
  equipped shoes +6 Tidal Shoes [1]
  run-once 1
  call {
	do eq +5 Tidal Shoes [1]
	release all
	}
}

automacro success7 {
  console /You successfully refined a weapon!/
  equipped shoes +7 Tidal Shoes [1]
  run-once 1
  call {
	do eq +6 Tidal Shoes [1]
	release all
	}
}

automacro success8 {
  console /You successfully refined a weapon!/
  equipped shoes +8 Tidal Shoes [1]
  run-once 1
  call {
	do eq +7 Tidal Shoes [1]
	release all
	}
}

#------------automacro for fails

automacro fail5 {
  console /You failed to refine a weapon!/
  equipped shoes none
  inventory "+4 Tidal Shoes [1]" >= 1
  call {
	do eq +4 Tidal Shoes [1]
	release all
	}
}

automacro fail6 {
  console /You failed to refine a weapon!/
  equipped shoes none
  inventory "+5 Tidal Shoes [1]" >= 1
  call {
	do eq +5 Tidal Shoes [1]
	release all
	}
}

automacro fail7 {
  console /You failed to refine a weapon!/
  equipped shoes none
  inventory "+6 Tidal Shoes [1]" >= 1
  call {
	do eq +6 Tidal Shoes [1]
	release all
	}
}

automacro fail8 {
  console /You failed to refine a weapon!/
  equipped shoes none
  inventory "+7 Tidal Shoes [1]" >= 1
  call {
	do eq +7 Tidal Shoes [1]
	release all
	}
}



#-------------automacro elunium check
automacro elunium {
  priority 0
  inventory Elunium <= 5
  run-once 1
  call {
	do autostorage
	release all
	}

}


Ditto
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 05 Jul 2011, 12:01
Noob?: No

Re: Automated Refiner using only macros

#2 Post by Ditto »

Thanks for the macro.
It worked, except it does not equip a new armor after the upgrade reaches +8 or failed...
Do you know what is wrong with it?

tambok143
Noob
Noob
Posts: 8
Joined: 01 Feb 2009, 00:16
Noob?: Yes

Re: Automated Refiner using only macros

#3 Post by tambok143 »

yeah i limited my macro to refine up to +8
i tend to do the +9 refinement myself

but if you want to refine up to +9 just add these to the macros :

Code: Select all

automacro success9 {
  console /You successfully refined a weapon!/
  equipped topHead +9 Feather Beret
  run-once 1
  call {
	do eq +8 Feather Beret
	release all
	}
}


automacro fail9 {
  console /You failed to refine a weapon!/
  equipped topHead none
  inventory "+8 Feather Beret" >= 1
  call {
	do eq +8 Feather Beret
	release all
	}
}

Myself379
Human
Human
Posts: 24
Joined: 05 Oct 2010, 09:46
Noob?: No

Re: Automated Refiner using only macros

#4 Post by Myself379 »

Little tweak
Here's my tweak, i recommended because if you use the above code given by tread starter. You'll received alot of NPC in your ai sequence, which is bad for your CPU if you plan to refine it for the whole day.

To understand what i'm talking about, use the previous macro and let it run for 30 min ~ 1 hour, Then type aiv in console. You'll see alot of NPC in ai_seq (auto)

In my case here, i refine Manteau [1]

Note:
  • refinement -> without warning from NPC, feel free to change the sequence. i.e.: refine from +0 to +4
  • refinement2 -> with warning from NPC, feel free to change the sequence. i.e.: refine above +4 or safe limit
  • equipnow -> this macro here takes care of lowest [+] item in your inventory. Notice that it uses [], therefore ignore the default macro delay.

Code: Select all

macro refinement {
	do talknpc 164 26 c r0 c r0 c c r0 n
}

macro refinement2 {
	do talknpc 164 26 c r0 c r0 n
}

macro equipnow {
[
	$plus0 = @invamount(Manteau [1])
	$plus1 = @invamount(+1 Manteau [1])
	$plus2 = @invamount(+2 Manteau [1])
	$plus3 = @invamount(+3 Manteau [1])
	$plus4 = @invamount(+4 Manteau [1])
	$plus5 = @invamount(+5 Manteau [1])
	$plus6 = @invamount(+6 Manteau [1])
	$plus7 = @invamount(+7 Manteau [1])
	
	if ($plus0 >= 1) goto equip0
	if ($plus1 >=  1) goto equip1
	if ($plus2 >=  1) goto equip2
	if ($plus3 >=  1) goto equip3
	if ($plus4 >=  1) goto equip4
	if ($plus5 >=  1) goto equip5
	if ($plus6 >=  1) goto equip6
	if ($plus7 >=  1) goto equip7
	stop
	
	:equip0
	do eq Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip1
	do eq +1 Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip2
	do eq +2 Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip3
	do eq +3 Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip4
	do eq +4 Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip5
	do eq +5 Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip6
	do eq +6 Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip7
	do eq +7 Manteau [1]
	stop
]
}


#----------autmacros start here

automacro refine_start0 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 4
  equipped robe Manteau [1]
  location yuno_in01
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement2 4
  call equipnow
  release all
 }
}

automacro refine_start1 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 3
  equipped robe +1 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement2 3
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

automacro refine_start2 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 2
  equipped robe +2 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement2 2
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

automacro refine_start3 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped robe +3 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement2 1
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

automacro refine_start4 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped robe +4 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

automacro refine_start5 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped robe +5 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

automacro refine_start6 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped robe +6 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

automacro refine_start7 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped robe +7 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

#--------------Collect

automacro success8 {
  equipped robe +8 Manteau [1]
  run-once 1
  exclusive 1
  call {
   do uneq +8 Manteau [1]
   do cart add +8 Manteau [1]
   call equipnow
   release all
   }
}

#-------------automacro elunium check
automacro elunium {
  priority 0
  location prt_in
  inventory Elunium <= 5
  run-once 1
  exclusive 1
  call {
   do autostorage
   release all
   }

}

Oxferd
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 Mar 2012, 12:04
Noob?: Yes
Location: My Home

Re: Automated Refiner using only macros

#5 Post by Oxferd »

Myself379 wrote:Little tweak
Here's my tweak, i recommended because if you use the above code given by tread starter. You'll received alot of NPC in your ai sequence, which is bad for your CPU if you plan to refine it for the whole day.

To understand what i'm talking about, use the previous macro and let it run for 30 min ~ 1 hour, Then type aiv in console. You'll see alot of NPC in ai_seq (auto)

In my case here, i refine Manteau [1]

Note:
  • refinement -> without warning from NPC, feel free to change the sequence. i.e.: refine from +0 to +4
  • refinement2 -> with warning from NPC, feel free to change the sequence. i.e.: refine above +4 or safe limit
  • equipnow -> this macro here takes care of lowest [+] item in your inventory. Notice that it uses [], therefore ignore the default macro delay.

Code: Select all

macro refinement {
	do talknpc 164 26 c r0 c r0 c c r0 n
}

macro refinement2 {
	do talknpc 164 26 c r0 c r0 n
}

macro equipnow {
[
	$plus0 = @invamount(Manteau [1])
	$plus1 = @invamount(+1 Manteau [1])
	$plus2 = @invamount(+2 Manteau [1])
	$plus3 = @invamount(+3 Manteau [1])
	$plus4 = @invamount(+4 Manteau [1])
	$plus5 = @invamount(+5 Manteau [1])
	$plus6 = @invamount(+6 Manteau [1])
	$plus7 = @invamount(+7 Manteau [1])
	
	if ($plus0 >= 1) goto equip0
	if ($plus1 >=  1) goto equip1
	if ($plus2 >=  1) goto equip2
	if ($plus3 >=  1) goto equip3
	if ($plus4 >=  1) goto equip4
	if ($plus5 >=  1) goto equip5
	if ($plus6 >=  1) goto equip6
	if ($plus7 >=  1) goto equip7
	stop
	
	:equip0
	do eq Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip1
	do eq +1 Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip2
	do eq +2 Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip3
	do eq +3 Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip4
	do eq +4 Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip5
	do eq +5 Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip6
	do eq +6 Manteau [1]
	stop
	:equip7
	do eq +7 Manteau [1]
	stop
]
}


#----------autmacros start here

automacro refine_start0 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 4
  equipped robe Manteau [1]
  location yuno_in01
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement2 4
  call equipnow
  release all
 }
}

automacro refine_start1 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 3
  equipped robe +1 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement2 3
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

automacro refine_start2 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 2
  equipped robe +2 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement2 2
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

automacro refine_start3 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped robe +3 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement2 1
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

automacro refine_start4 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped robe +4 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

automacro refine_start5 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped robe +5 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

automacro refine_start6 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped robe +6 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

automacro refine_start7 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 1
  equipped robe +7 Manteau [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement
  call equipnow
  release all
  }
}

#--------------Collect

automacro success8 {
  equipped robe +8 Manteau [1]
  run-once 1
  exclusive 1
  call {
   do uneq +8 Manteau [1]
   do cart add +8 Manteau [1]
   call equipnow
   release all
   }
}

#-------------automacro elunium check
automacro elunium {
  priority 0
  location prt_in
  inventory Elunium <= 5
  run-once 1
  exclusive 1
  call {
   do autostorage
   release all
   }

}

Hmm, sir ...i'm sorry, it's hard for me to understand between "Macros and Plugins" .. what's the different? :? sorry bad english.. :oops:
IGN : [WS]Oxferd
Server : Super Honourable Entiry/SH.RO
"Don't follow your dreams; chase them"
------------------------------------------
Image

Myself379
Human
Human
Posts: 24
Joined: 05 Oct 2010, 09:46
Noob?: No

Re: Automated Refiner using only macros

#6 Post by Myself379 »

Oxferd wrote:Hmm, sir ...i'm sorry, it's hard for me to understand between "Macros and Plugins" .. what's the different? :? sorry bad english.. :oops:
Openkore has extension, just like any other software out there, i.e.: Chrome have extension, etc.

Openkore's extension is called "Plugins", the list of available/released plugins can be found here :-
http://openkore.svn.sourceforge.net/vie ... e/plugins/

One of the available/released plugins is call macro.pl. With this plugins, it allows you to create a simple macro/commands/action/"what-ever-you-may-call-it"

you can refer how to install this macro.pl plugins here :-
http://www.openkore.com/index.php/Macro_plugin

HNO3
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 30 Jul 2010, 13:39
Noob?: Yes

Re: Automated Refiner using only macros

#7 Post by HNO3 »

-.- this doesn't work for me... there is 100 elunium in my inventory, but it still trig the automacro elunium. i don't know what to do.
Is this macro only work on payon?

Dubaimeister
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 90
Joined: 04 Jan 2013, 02:58
Noob?: No

Re: Automated Refiner using only macros

#8 Post by Dubaimeister »

Hey man, this macro works perfectly when Im refining mufflers [1]. The thing is when I changed the item to Silk Robe [1], It doesnt seem to recognize it nor show any error. My bot just idles.

Code: Select all

automacro refine_start0 {
  priority 1
  inventory Elunium >= 4
  equipped body Silk Robe [1]
  location prt_in
  exclusive 1
   
  run-once 1
  call {
  call refinement2 4
  call equipnow
  release all
}
}
I've tried entering the macro manually by typing in macro refinement, it refines my armors, but it doesnt seem to auto trigger. Any ideas why It would'nt trigger?
aRO - Deemo , pRO(New Loki) - Hello Loki , Muspell Online - Altiregen

MrDracula
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: 09 Apr 2008, 14:32

Re: Automated Refiner using only macros

#9 Post by MrDracula »

I will update after i done.

tientung93
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Oct 2014, 10:04
Noob?: Yes

Re: Automated Refiner using only macros

#10 Post by tientung93 »

i can't use this macro do refine.

Post Reply