Big problem with Fly Wings.

For everything NOT server specific support. Do NOT ask for connectivity help here!.

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
Shaghrat
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 13 Dec 2017, 07:28
Noob?: Yes

Big problem with Fly Wings.

#1 Post by Shaghrat »

Lastest version of openkore, donwloaded less that 48 hours ago. All configured, all works, only get a problem with fly wings.

First i copy my settings
Misc:

Code: Select all

	my $item;
	if ($use_lvl == 1) { #Fly Wing
		if (!$config{teleportAuto_item1}) {
			$item = $char->inventory->getByNameID(601);
			unless ($item) { $item = $char->inventory->getByNameID(12323); } # only if we don't have any fly wing
		} else {
			$item = $char->inventory->getByName($config{teleportAuto_item1});
		}
	} elsif ($use_lvl == 2) { #Butterfly Wing
		if (!$config{teleportAuto_item2}) {
			$item = $char->inventory->getByNameID(602);
			unless ($item) { $item = $char->inventory->getByNameID(12324); } # only if we don't have any butterfly wing
		} else {
			$item = $char->inventory->getByName($config{teleportAuto_item2});
		}
	}
Config:

Code: Select all

teleportAuto_hp 10
teleportAuto_sp 0
teleportAuto_idle 0
teleportAuto_portal 0
teleportAuto_search 0
teleportAuto_minAggressives 3
teleportAuto_minAggressivesInLock 3
teleportAuto_onlyWhenSafe 0
teleportAuto_maxDmg
teleportAuto_maxDmgInLock 0
teleportAuto_deadly 1
teleportAuto_useSkill 0
teleportAuto_useChatCommand
teleportAuto_allPlayers 1
teleportAuto_notPlayers
teleportAuto_atkCount 0
teleportAuto_atkMiss 10
teleportAuto_unstuck 0
teleportAuto_lostTarget 0
teleportAuto_dropTarget 0
teleportAuto_dropTargetKS 0
teleportAuto_attackedWhenSitting 1
teleportAuto_totalDmg 0
teleportAuto_totalDmgInLock 0
teleportAuto_equip_leftAccessory
teleportAuto_equip_rightAccessory
teleportAuto_lostHomunculus
teleportAuto_useItemForRespawn
teleportAuto_item1 Fly Wing
Problem:
Everytime he has to teleport, openkore give me the errore message "you don't have the teleport skill or a fly wing"
i have 123 fly wing in my inventory.

I'm getting mad. Please help me.

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 708
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

#2 Post by fadreus »

You downloaded from github?
Which server?
I have no problem with fly wing in iRO Renewal.

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

Shaghrat
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 13 Dec 2017, 07:28
Noob?: Yes

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

#3 Post by Shaghrat »

Server fRO.

Downloaded the openkore ready.

Mortimal
Developers
Developers
Posts: 389
Joined: 01 Nov 2008, 15:31
Noob?: No

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

#4 Post by Mortimal »

post in corresponding section - fRO

check itemsnametable for fly wings
Please use pin function for uploading your file contents!

sctnightcore
Developers
Developers
Posts: 235
Joined: 09 Apr 2017, 07:23
Noob?: No
Location: Thailand

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

#5 Post by sctnightcore »


Shaghrat
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 13 Dec 2017, 07:28
Noob?: Yes

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

#6 Post by Shaghrat »

Yes, the one with something already setted, and after i've changed almost all, always following the manual. ALL works, except for that damned fly wing.

Checked the name, it's exact and the nameID is always 601.

i've seen everywhere, already done all this basical things, the problem must be different.

Pachu
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 55
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 14:21
Noob?: No

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

#7 Post by Pachu »

tried removing teleportAuto_item1 Fly Wing?

Shaghrat
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 13 Dec 2017, 07:28
Noob?: Yes

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

#8 Post by Shaghrat »

Yes, tried. And even to remove from misc

Code: Select all

(!$config{teleportAuto_item1}
tried without it and with

Code: Select all

$item = $char->inventory->getByName(Fly Wing)

Mortimal
Developers
Developers
Posts: 389
Joined: 01 Nov 2008, 15:31
Noob?: No

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

#9 Post by Mortimal »

when u do i is there Fly Wing in your inventory?
Please use pin function for uploading your file contents!

Shaghrat
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 13 Dec 2017, 07:28
Noob?: Yes

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

#10 Post by Shaghrat »

Obviously yes. now i have 107 fly wing and nothing, he doesn't use them.

Post Reply