Bounty Board ERROR

International

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
Jetipe
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 17 Oct 2018, 12:08
Noob?: No

Bounty Board ERROR

#1 Post by Jetipe »

Good day :)

I'm new to macros, but it's been 2 days since I've been trying to make a quest macro that I got in the forums.

I tried several configurations, and still can not work, I am currently with this error:

Follow:

Code: Select all

automacro BoardQuest1 {
exclusive 1
priority 1
QuestHuntCompleted 62567 1060
timeout 15
call {
    if (&questCompleteCount(62567) == 1 && &questCompleteCount(1060 == 1) call endbig

    log Quest not Completed yet
    }


macro endbig {
log completed quest of bigfoot
do is Butterfly Wing
do move payon @rand(150, 153) @rand(95, 89)
do talknpc 148 93 c c r1 c r0 c r0 n
pause 1
do talknpc 148 93 c c r0 c r4 n
do relog 3
}


Error:
Image

can anybody help me?

Thank you

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 708
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Bounty Board ERROR

#2 Post by fadreus »

You miss closing brace at:

Code: Select all

        log Quest not Completed yet
        }
should be:

Code: Select all

        log Quest not Completed yet
        }
}
Plus, you miss closing bracket:

Code: Select all

(&questCompleteCount(62567) == 1 && &questCompleteCount(1060 == 1) call endbig
and this is wrong anyway.
&questCompleteCount is for quest ID, not Monster ID (1060).
Check the wiki documentation again, properly; if you ever in doubt again. ;)

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

Jetipe
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 17 Oct 2018, 12:08
Noob?: No

Re: Bounty Board ERROR

#3 Post by Jetipe »

Wow that bum :(, but I had already progressed beyond that point, once gave error of eventMacros.txt (I do not know what I write in it)

Should I write something on it? or leave it blank?

My code now
automacro BoardQuest1 {
exclusive 1
priority 1
QuestHuntCompleted 62567 1060
timeout 15
call {
if (&questCompleteCount(62567) == 1 && &questCompleteCount(62567) == 1) call endbig
log Quest not Completed yet
}
}

macro endbig {
log completed quest of bigfoot
do is Butterfly Wing
do move payon @rand(150, 153) @rand(95, 89)
do talknpc 148 93 c c r1 c r0 c r0 n
pause 1
do talknpc 148 93 c c r0 c r4 n
do relog 3
}
And now it gives this error:

Image

I've tried using:QuestHuntCompleted, QuestActive, and

Code: Select all

call {
$temp1 = @eval($::questList->{62567}->{missions}->{62567}->{count})
	if ($temp1 == 150) call fimbig
	}
}

And nothing went right, the same error arises, what the variation of what I used.

What could be happening?


Edit1: i close the "()" that was missing in:

Code: Select all

call {
$temp1 = @eval($::questList->{62567}->{missions}->{62567}->{count})
	if ($temp1 == 150) call fimbig
	}
}
but the error continues and this new: Image



plus: your signature is very cool kkkk

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 708
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Bounty Board ERROR

#4 Post by fadreus »

Opps, forgot to mention.
That condition is for eventMacros, not for normal macros.
You don't need doing if argument or eval expression.
Condition QuestHuntCompleted is sufficient.

Read this again:
http://openkore.com/index.php/EventMacro#Installation
http://openkore.com/index.php/Macro_plugin#Installation

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

jczanzibar1206
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 03 Oct 2023, 08:50
Noob?: Yes

Re: Bounty Board ERROR

#5 Post by jczanzibar1206 »

can someone help me???

i have this in my roggh server event macro but once the quest is done it doesnt trigger.. please help me

automacro test1 {
exclusive 1
priority 1

macro_delay 0.1
delay 0.1

timeout 15
BaseLevel > 10
QuestHuntCompleted 8662 1004
QuestHuntCompleted 8662 1051
QuestHuntCompleted 8662 1048

call {
if (&questCompleteCount(8662) == 1 && &questCompleteCount(8662) == 1 && &questCompleteCount(8662) == 1) call test1
log Quest not Completed yet
}
}

macro test1 {
log All quests completed!
do e flg3
pause 3
do move prt_fild05 366 209
pause 1
do talknpc 367 209 c n
pause 1
do talknpc 367 209 c r0 c c c r0 c r0 n
release test1
}

Niodan
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 83
Joined: 03 Apr 2017, 00:19
Noob?: No

Re: Bounty Board ERROR

#6 Post by Niodan »

Nice Try but this aint helping the problem here

Post Reply