Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 13 Dec 2018, 17:24

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 53 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell
PostPosted: 17 Oct 2010, 11:00 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Posts: 1811
KylarXD wrote:
Packet Parser: Unknown switch: 0442

Add to recvpackets:
Code:
0442 0


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell
PostPosted: 17 Oct 2010, 11:15 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 09 Jun 2010, 10:39
Posts: 7
Got this error.

Code:
OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = skill_use
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 7521
Loaded plugins:
  plugins/macro/macro.pl (macro)

Error message:
Can't use string ("len why skills_list") as an ARRAY ref while "strict refs" in use at src/Network/Receive.pm line 171.

Stack trace:
Can't use string ("len why skills_list") as an ARRAY ref while "strict refs" in use at src/Network/Receive.pm line 171.
at src/Network/Receive.pm line 171
   Network::Receive::parse('Network::Receive::pRO=HASH(0x3dac874)', 'B\x{4}\x{a}\x{0}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}') called at src/functions.pl line 1320
   main::parseIncomingMessage('B\x{4}\x{a}\x{0}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}') called at src/functions.pl line 690
   main::mainLoop_initialized() called at src/functions.pl line 69
   main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
   Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x1774fec)') called at openkore.pl line 97
   main::__start() called at start.pl line 129

Died at this line:
        my @unpacked_data = unpack("x2 $handler->[1]", $msg);
*       foreach my $key (@{$handler->[2]}) {
           $args{$key} = shift @unpacked_data;


Code:
autoSpell Cold Bolt


Code:
useSelf_skill Shadow Spell  {
   lvl 10
   timeout 10
   whenStatusInactive Auto Shadow Spell
   notWhileSitting 1
   disabled 0
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell
PostPosted: 17 Oct 2010, 11:20 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 21 Jul 2010, 22:40
Posts: 16
Wrong again. Nothing is happening.

Changes made:

added

config.txt
Code:
skill, sendPacket


revpackets.txt
Code:
0442 0


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell
PostPosted: 17 Oct 2010, 11:29 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Posts: 1811
calisfer wrote:
Can't use string ("len why skills_list") as an ARRAY ref while "strict refs" in use at src/Network/Receive.pm line 171.

Try r7523.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell
PostPosted: 17 Oct 2010, 11:44 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 21 Jul 2010, 22:40
Posts: 16
We need to follow the skills as written on the openKore right?

If so, this is wrong

Code:
useSelf_skill Shadow Spell  {
   lvl 10
   timeout 10
   whenStatusInactive Auto Shadow Spell
   notWhileSitting 1
   disabled 0
}


It is written as Autoshadowspell on you bot. Take a look at it. Type skills and look at number 2286


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell
PostPosted: 17 Oct 2010, 11:46 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 09 Jun 2010, 10:39
Posts: 7
tried r7523 here:
Code:
Configured autoSpell is not available.
Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 000E


Code:
autoSpell Cold Bolt


@KylarXD
r7521 has 2286 as Shadow Spell


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell
PostPosted: 17 Oct 2010, 11:54 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Posts: 1811
That "000E" looks like Cold Bolt's ID fallen off the list of skills available for autoSpell in packet 0442.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell
PostPosted: 17 Oct 2010, 12:04 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 09 Jun 2010, 10:39
Posts: 7
After casting it the first time, the bot cannot cast it again until you relog. It looks like the spell list in this picture is still open.

jkmfreshman wrote:
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell
PostPosted: 17 Oct 2010, 12:28 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Posts: 1811
calisfer wrote:
After casting it the first time, the bot cannot cast it again until you relog. It looks like the spell list in this picture is still open.

Hindsight had (has?) similar bug - after you click "cancel" you can't cast spells.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell
PostPosted: 17 Oct 2010, 13:30 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 21 Jul 2010, 22:40
Posts: 16
I noticed something, copied skills through intimidate is showing but the ones copied from using Reproduce dont. It may be the cause of the Auto shadow spell not selecting the skill I want


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 53 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group