Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 18 Dec 2014, 13:33

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 75 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 8  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin
PostPosted: 10 Apr 2008, 23:15 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 07 Apr 2008, 10:36
Posts: 31
Here we go...

Code:
attackSkillSlot Pierce {
   lvl 10
   dist 1..3
   sp > 10
   aggressives >= 3  # change value here
   inLockOnly 1
   timeout 5
   monsters
   maxAttempts
   maxUses 4
}


Code:
attackSkillSlot Bash {
   lvl 10
   dist 1.5
   sp > 10
   aggressives >= 3  # change value here
   inLockOnly 1
   timeout 5
   monsters
   maxAttempts
   maxUses 4
}


Code:
useSelf_skill Twohand Quicken {
    lvl 10
    sp > 50 %
    whenStatusInactive Twohand Quicken
    notInTown 1
    onAction attack
    timeout 1000
}


Code:
#attackSkillSlot Bowling Bash {
    lvl 10
    sp > 20 %
    aggressives >= 3
    monsters
    inLockOnly 1
    timeout 5
    maxUses 5
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin
PostPosted: 14 Apr 2008, 10:34 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 07 Apr 2008, 10:36
Posts: 31
Quote:
useSelf_skill Magnum Break {
lvl 10
dist 1.5
sp > 30%
aggressives >= 3
inLockOnly 1
notInTown 1
}


Code:
useSelf_skill Endure {
   lvl 10
   sp > 10%
   whenStatusInactive Endure
        onAction attack
   inLockOnly 1
   notWhileSitting 1
}


Code:
attackSkillSlot Brandish Spear {
   lvl 10
   dist 1..3
   sp > 10%
   aggressives >= 4
   inLockOnly
   timeout 5
   monsters
   maxAttempts
   maxUses
}


Code:
attackSkillSlot Spiral Pierce {
   lvl 5
   sp > 25%
   monsters
   maxUses
        maxAttempts
   inLockOnly 1
}


Code:
useSelf_skill Parrying {
   lvl 10
   whenStatusInactive Parrying
   inLockOnly 1
   notWhileSitting 1
   notInTown 1
}


Code:
attackSkillSlot Provoke{
   lvl 10
   sp >10
   monsters
   maxUses 1
   inLockOnly 1
   timeout 10
}


Code:
useSelf_skill Concentration {
   lvl 10
   sp > 50
   whenStatusInactive Concentration
   onAction attack
}


Code:
useSelf_skill Aura Blade {
   lvl 5
   sp > 80%
   whenStatusInactive Aura Blade
        onAction attack
   inLockOnly 1
   disabled 0
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin
PostPosted: 14 Apr 2008, 20:10 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 12 Apr 2008, 00:57
Posts: 1
Help...with config. sacrifice,
using openkore 2051

attackSkillSlot Sacrifice {
lvl 5
maxUses 1
monsters Orc Hero
hp > 60
sp > 10
}
useSelf_item Yggdrasil Seed {
sp < 10%
inLockOnly 1
timeout 0
disabled 0
inInventory Yggdrasil Seed
}

useSelf_item Yggdrasil Seed {
hp < 10%
inLockOnly 1
timeout 0
disabled 0
inInventory Yggdrasil Seed
}

The chara will just keep using sacrifice on itself.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin
PostPosted: 15 Apr 2008, 12:51 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 07 Apr 2008, 10:36
Posts: 31
Try adding a timeout? so it wont spam the skill


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin
PostPosted: 16 Apr 2008, 08:24 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 Apr 2008, 10:04
Posts: 2
hello,
we discover that we can use the berserk skill in our LK bots
Advantages
>> doesn't use sp items
>> this new possibility gives a VIT type LK to level faster
>> and its possible that u'll never need hp pots to level
>> with berserk potion and twohand quicken, this gives you 190 atkspd

i've been trying to configure my bot to use berserk skill
but im encountering some prob..

1st lemme show you show is it done

equips
armor = earth deleter card - gain 10 sp every time u kill a monster physically
weapon = card that gain +5 sp every time you kill a specific type of monster physically

example = +10 double phendark double orc lady katana
given the example above:
i gain 20 sp for killing demi-human type of monster (High Orc, Orc Archer, etc)

here is an example of the config that i use

useSelf_skill Twohand Quicken {
lvl 10
sp > 80%
whenStatusInactive Twohand Quicken
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
}

useSelf_skill Aura Blade {
lvl 5
sp > 70%
onAction attack
whenStatusActive Twohand Quicken
whenStatusInactive Aura Blade
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
}

useSelf_skill Berserk {
lvl 1
sp > 53%
onAction attack
whenStatusActive Aura Blade
whenStatusInactive
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
inInventory
}

so the condition before using berserk is 1st i have to be in Twohand Quicken and Aura Blade
after that my bot will use berserk skill (given that it has 53% or more sp)

now here's the prob...
after my bot reaches 53%-59% of its sp my bot doesn't attack anymore

useSelf_skill Berserk {
lvl 1
sp > 53%
onAction attack
whenStatusActive Aura Blade
whenStatusInactive
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
inInventory
}
maybe the condition of this use self skill
affects the bot whenever it reaches 53%
it will not attack anymore

and you need more sp to use self skill to level faster

can sumbody give me sum idea how to fix this prob?
I know if this will work it will b very useful for LK char...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin
PostPosted: 30 Apr 2008, 18:48 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 Apr 2008, 10:04
Posts: 2
prince16 wrote:
PLS HELP!!

help me in my knight configuration

my knight dont use auto two hand quicken

pls help!!

send me a code!!


useSelf_skill Twohand Quicken {
lvl 10
sp > 20%
whenStatusInactive Twohand Quicken
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin
PostPosted: 06 May 2008, 09:39 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 05 May 2008, 15:49
Posts: 10
jire wrote:
prince16 wrote:
PLS HELP!!

help me in my knight configuration

my knight dont use auto two hand quicken

pls help!!

send me a code!!


useSelf_skill Twohand Quicken {
lvl 10
sp > 20%
whenStatusInactive Twohand Quicken
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
}




this code, do you just copy and paste into the config.txt? the main configuration tab. also, what does that inLockOnly 1 do?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin
PostPosted: 09 May 2008, 01:29 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 09 May 2008, 01:16
Posts: 1
Hi...

i just wanna know... i you know how to config a lord knight using skil's but "NO SP COMSUMPTION" because some people told me about it. thx


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin
PostPosted: 12 May 2008, 11:05 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 12 May 2008, 10:38
Posts: 1
amm helo im a noob at bot so plss help me i need a basic config for my swordsman its base lvl is 56. job lvl.41

stats

str-22+4
agi-63+1
Vit-21+3
int-1
Dex-30+3
luk-10+1

im using noob items & equips

captain hat
sunglasses
iron cain
+4 chain mail of misfortune
+8 double martyr haedonggum
+4 angelic muffler
shoes of health
safety ring
crit ring

my skills are

Sword Mastery lvl 3~ im making this to lvl 5 only
Increase HP Recovery lvl 10
Bash lvl 10
Provoke lvl 9
Magnum Break lvl 1
Endure lvl 7
Moving HP Recovery lvl 1
Auto Berserk lvl 1

im hoping to lvl at Iz_dun02
or at wolves,metaling

im making this character to a agi spear crus

please can someone make me a config for my characterT_T im realy new/noob at this bot gameT_T


please help me


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin
PostPosted: 13 May 2008, 09:11 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 12 May 2008, 13:44
Posts: 2
hey. im having a problem while botting a LK. thing is, ive programmed it to use 2 hand quicken and aura blade while attacking and also to auto switch between 2 claymores depending on the monsters my character is fighting. now when it switches between weapons, 2hand quicken still remains active but aura blade gets deactivated. is this some fault of the bot, or mine, or is it a side effect of the aura blade skill? cause this causes the bot to re-use aura blade everytime it switches weapons resulting in a major drain in sp which sucks for me..


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 75 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 8  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
[ Time : 0.059s | 14 Queries | GZIP : On ]