can the bot get past novice land by itself

International

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
putario
Human
Human
Posts: 37
Joined: 03 Aug 2009, 14:28
Noob?: Yes

can the bot get past novice land by itself

#1 Post by putario »

i make new char always have to manaual get past

User avatar
twist3d
Testers Team
Testers Team
Posts: 94
Joined: 09 Sep 2009, 04:34
Noob?: No
Location: USA

Re: can the bot get past novice land by itself

#2 Post by twist3d »

Code: Select all

#Put this in macros.txt
# Just change $choice = # to the class you want to be
#-------------[Pick Job for auto macro]------------
#---------[Pick Job & Free item for class]---------

macro JobChange {
   set macro_delay 2
   $choice = 4
 
   if ($choice == 1) goto TheifJob
   if ($choice == 2) goto MageJob
   if ($choice == 3) goto AcolyteJob
   if ($choice == 4) goto MerchantJob
   if ($choice == 5) goto SwordsmanJob
   if ($choice == 6) goto ArcherJob
   if ($choice == 7) goto TaekwonJob
   stop

   :TheifJob
   # Personality Test Response 0000110001011122202201
   do talknpc 100 29 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r2 w1 r2 w1 r2 w1 r0 w1 r2 w1 r2 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 c c
   pause 2
   goto check


   :MageJob
   # Personality Test
   do talknpc 100 29 r0 w1 r0 w1 r2 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r2 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r2 w1 r0 w1 c
   pause 2
   goto check

   :AcolyteJob
   # Personality Test Response 2101100101100110110130
   do talknpc 100 29 r0 w1 r2 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r3 r0 w1 r0 w1 c
   pause 2
   goto check

   :MerchantJob
   # Personality Test Response 1010010010000000210020
   do talknpc 100 29 r0 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r2 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r2 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 c
   pause 2
   goto check

   :SwordsmanJob
   # Personality Test Response 1010010010000000210020
   do talknpc 100 29 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 c
   pause 2
   goto check

   :ArcherJob
   # Personality Test Response 1011121101000121111312
   do talknpc 100 29 r0 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r2 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r2 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r3 r1 w1 r2 w1 r0 w1 c
   pause 2
   goto check

   TaekwonJob
   # Personality Test Response 1011121101000121111312
   do talknpc 100 29 r0 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r2 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r0 w1 r1 w1 r2 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r1 w1 r3 r1 w1 r2 w1 r0 w1 c
   pause 2
   goto check

   :check
   if ($choice == 1) if (location not morocc) relog
   if ($choice == 2) if (location not geffen) relog
   if ($choice == 3) if (location not prontera) relog
   if ($choice == 4) if (location not alberta) relog
   if ($choice == 5) if (location not izlude) relog
   if ($choice == 6) if (location not payon) relog
   if ($choice == 7) if (location not payon) relog
}

#---------[Novice Training]---------

automacro NewChar {
   location new_1-1,new_2-1,new_3-1,new_4-1,new_5-1
   base == 1
   class Novice
   run-once 1
   call configInicial
}

macro configInicial {
   set macro_delay 2
   do conf statsAddAuto 0
   do conf statsAddAuto_dontUseBonus 0
   do conf statsAddAuto_list
   do conf skillsAddAuto 1
   do conf skillsAddAuto_list Basic Skill 9
   do conf route_randomWalk 0
   do conf autoTalkCont 0
   do conf attackAuto 0
   do conf lockMap none
   do move 53 112
   call 1-Intro
}


#---------[Novice Intro NPC]---------

macro 1-Intro {
### intro npc
   do talk @npc (53 114)
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk resp 0
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   pause 2
   do talk @npc (53 114)
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   pause 2
   do move 148 112
   call 2-Receptionist
}

#---------[Novice Receptionist]---------

macro 2-Receptionist {
### receptionist
   $myname = @eval (return $::char->{name})
   do move 100 25
   #do talknpc 100 29 t=$myname r0 w1 e
   do talk @npc (100 29)
   pause 1
   do talk cont
   pause 2
   do talk text $myname
   pause 1
   do talk cont
   pause 1
   do talk cont
   pause 1
   do talk resp 0
   pause 1
   do talk cont
   pause 1
   do talk cont
   pause 1
   call 3-Interface
}

#---------[Novice Interface NPC]---------

macro 3-Interface {
### interfaces
   do move 99 101
   pause 2
   do talknpc 99 105 c c c c r0 w1 c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c e
   call 4-Skill
}

#---------[Novice Skill NPC]---------

macro 4-Skill {
### [Warped] Skill Tutor
   do move 83 108
   pause 2
   do talk @npc (83 111)
   do talk cont
   do talk resp 0
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   [
      do ss 142 1
   ]
   do talk cont
   [
      do ss 142 1
   ]
   do talk cont
   [
      do ss 142 1
   ]
   do talk cont
   [
      do ss 142 1
   ]
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk resp 0
#   do talk cont
   call 5-Items
}

#---------[Novice Item NPC]---------

macro 5-Items {
### Items Tutor
   do move 113 106
   pause 3
   do talk @npc (115 111)
   do talk cont
   do talk resp 0
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   [
      do ss 142 1
   ]
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk resp 0
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   do talk cont
   call 6-Kafra
}

#---------[Novice Kafra NPC]---------

macro 6-Kafra {
### Kafra Employee
   do talknpc 118 108 c c c r1 w1 c r0 w1 c c c r1 w1 c c c c c c c c r4 c e
   call 7-Monsters
}

#---------[Novice Monster NPC]---------

macro 7-Monsters {
### monsters
   do move 73 106
   pause 1
   do move 21 177
   pause 2
   do talknpc 17 182 c c c r0 w1 c c c c c c c c c c c c r3 c e
   call 8-Entrance
}

macro 8-Entrance {
   do move 34 179
   pause 2
   do talknpc 38 182 c c c c r0 w1 c c e
   call ChangeConfig
}


macro ChangeConfig {
   $mapa = $.map
   do eq Novice Main-Gauche
   do eq Novice Guard
   do eq Tattered Novice Ninja Suit
   do eq Somber Novice Hood
   do eq Novice Slippers
   do eq Novice False Eggshell
   pause 1
   do conf route_randomWalk 1
   do conf attackAuto 2
}

#tank para morir y obtener otro lvl



#entrance

automacro notInArea {
   class Novice
   base >= 6
   mapchange new_1-2, new_2-2, new_3-2, new_4-2, new_5-2
   exclusive 1

   call {
       do conf sellAuto_npc $.map 28 185
       do move 37 180
       pause 2
       do autosell
       pause 2
       do talknpc 38 182 c c r0 w1 c e
       release notInArea
   }
   timeout 15
}


#~~~~~~~cmabiar job

automacro ChangeJob {
   job == 10
   location new_1-3,new_2-3,new_3-3,new_4-3,new_5-3
   run-once 1
   call NoviceTraining2
}

automacro changeJob2 {
   job == 10
   location new_1-4,new_2-4,new_3-4,new_4-4,new_5-4
   run-once 1
   call jobDescription
}

macro NoviceTraining2 {

### Entrance Guard
   do move 35 180
   do talknpc 38 182 r0
   do move 94 171

### Exit Guard
   do talknpc 96 174 r0

   call jobDescription
}

macro jobDescription{
   do conf autoTalkCont 1
   do move 99 22
   pause 1
   do talk @npc (91 22)
   pause 1
   do talk resp 3
   pause 1
   do talk resp 7
   pause 1
   do move 100 25
   call JobChange
}
Member since 09/09/09, botter since its first creation days. Thanks Kura for the original Kore.

putario
Human
Human
Posts: 37
Joined: 03 Aug 2009, 14:28
Noob?: Yes

Re: can the bot get past novice land by itself

#3 Post by putario »

nvm it should be ok ty

jg85
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: 29 Dec 2008, 19:39
Noob?: No

Re: can the bot get past novice land by itself

#4 Post by jg85 »

Wow, I never seen this before, it's very cool. Gonna test this out.
twist3d wrote: #tank para morir y obtener otro lvl
I noticed this part is blank. I don't speak Spanish but it looks like it says "tank to die and obtain another level". I assume this is referring to the part of the noviceland where when you die and return to the receptionist, she gives you the last "free" level as well as some extra pots. Is there a 'check' in this macro to see if you got the level/pots? Because I didn't see one. The bot & this script should function fine regardless.... but in the rare case you don't die, you don't get the pots.

kbb101
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 11 Feb 2010, 21:23
Noob?: No

Re: can the bot get past novice land by itself

#5 Post by kbb101 »

Does this work? I'm currently downloading OK at the moment with slow DL speeds, and was wondering if i should bother with this after I install it.

jrelcess25
Noob
Noob
Posts: 4
Joined: 28 May 2011, 05:33
Noob?: Yes

Re: can the bot get past novice land by itself

#6 Post by jrelcess25 »

Any updates on this? It does'nt work on pRO. Can someone fix this. Thanks. Thanks,

wang1337
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: 18 May 2011, 21:12
Noob?: No

Re: can the bot get past novice land by itself

#7 Post by wang1337 »

The above script posted isn't for the novice island on iRO. It could be used as a guide to write your own, but is otherwise completely useless.

User avatar
twist3d
Testers Team
Testers Team
Posts: 94
Joined: 09 Sep 2009, 04:34
Noob?: No
Location: USA

Re: can the bot get past novice land by itself

#8 Post by twist3d »

wang1337 wrote:The above script posted isn't for the novice island on iRO. It could be used as a guide to write your own, but is otherwise completely useless.
I still use it on iRO (Classic that is) every few weeks :\
Member since 09/09/09, botter since its first creation days. Thanks Kura for the original Kore.

Post Reply