Anyone using at Rag Transcendence?

International

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
lokoroxbr
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Jan 2020, 11:32
Noob?: Yes

Anyone using at Rag Transcendence?

#1 Post by lokoroxbr »

Hi guys. I would like to know if anyone is using the openkore at transcendence server.
I dont know which anti cheat they use, i guess it is EAC??? Anyone is have success using there?

If so, can anyone help or know a official forum for the openkore at transcendence server? Maybe a bypass??

Thanks

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 724
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Anyone using at Rag Transcendence?

#2 Post by fadreus »

http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=214105

Can't you use existed thread?
lokoroxbr wrote:If so, can anyone help or know a official forum for the openkore at transcendence server? Maybe a bypass??
There is only 1 official forum for English community and that is here, unless stated otherwise by dev team.
Other than that it is not official. You can check openkore github for official links.

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

lokoroxbr
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Jan 2020, 11:32
Noob?: Yes

Re: Anyone using at Rag Transcendence?

#3 Post by lokoroxbr »

fadreus wrote:http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=214105

Can't you use existed thread?
lokoroxbr wrote:If so, can anyone help or know a official forum for the openkore at transcendence server? Maybe a bypass??
There is only 1 official forum for English community and that is here, unless stated otherwise by dev team.
Other than that it is not official. You can check openkore github for official links.
Thanks. Well at gifthub i saw the following message about iRO, which has a link that if i click i go to warp portal - Ragnarok Transcendence:

Weekly Maintenance on Official Servers;

Status of botting on Official Servers

iRO International(US) RO *** Botable, Weekly Update allanon.


So by there it is saying that Transcendence is bottable, and weekly updated. But do i need to have any kind of bypass? Or contact someone?

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 724
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Anyone using at Rag Transcendence?

#4 Post by fadreus »

lokoroxbr wrote:Thanks. Well at gifthub i saw the following message about iRO, which has a link that if i click i go to warp portal - Ragnarok Transcendence:

Weekly Maintenance on Official Servers;

Status of botting on Official Servers

iRO International(US) RO *** Botable, Weekly Update allanon.
Warpportal replace the old iRO link for RT.
The iRO refer to the main server, not RT.
If you check WP community, this RO called RT, not IRO.

Check here
https://forums.warpportal.com/index.php ... al-hiatus/
https://forums.warpportal.com/index.php ... 0-15-2019/
https://forums.warpportal.com/index.php ... scendence/
lokoroxbr wrote:So by there it is saying that Transcendence is bottable, and weekly updated. But do i need to have any kind of bypass? Or contact someone?

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

pochoclo
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 05 Feb 2020, 04:28
Noob?: No

Re: Anyone using at Rag Transcendence?

#5 Post by pochoclo »

Can someone share the updated tables? it seems to have missing packets

Image

Cloud
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 87
Joined: 09 Apr 2008, 13:39

Re: Anyone using at Rag Transcendence?

#6 Post by Cloud »

how did you log in with openkore

jimbit
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 26 Sep 2019, 23:18
Noob?: Yes

Re: Anyone using at Rag Transcendence?

#7 Post by jimbit »

The only way to make this workable, do not update!
Until someone with workable EAC driver come and join the community.
They can't sell their bot if there are too many bugs in openkore. At least they need to work harder to make their bot workable.
What is the point to update if there is no solution for EAC.

They earned money from openkore's developer hard work.

Just my 2 cents.

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 724
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Anyone using at Rag Transcendence?

#8 Post by fadreus »

0A7B is EAC.
Without that you may log in but cant do anything; same as not logged in.

Bypass to EAC may not be available to the public.
It will get patched soon after releasing it & they don't wanna re-work on it again.
Unless someone will actively & constantly working on it every time it get patched; which is unlikely.
There are shadows lurking so, that's it.

Even after bypassing EAC, AFAIK it only worked on XKore mode.
Openkore can only work by hooking into the client.

Either way, I don't see any favorable result to XKore 0 in this recent years which IMO defeat the purpose when it only able with XKore.
So, don't expect anything until 2036. xD

If you really wanna do the good deeds, just search for EAC bypass.
Hints is everywhere for general EAC bypass.
Then you can implement on RO. Afterwards, can start with Openkore.
Though you need to have some skills to read.
Otherwise it just a child play.

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

disqualify
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 28 Jun 2012, 13:32
Noob?: Yes

Re: Anyone using at Rag Transcendence?

#9 Post by disqualify »

Email me for your bots

disqualify.wijaya@gmail.com

Post Reply