Repetable Exp Quest

International

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
yuan90
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 May 2010, 17:19
Noob?: Yes

Re: Repetable Exp Quest

#11 Post by yuan90 »

What if we make the macro to turn in the the quest if it is >= 150? Shouldn't that solve the problem when it's not turning the quest after it hit 150?

NeverProsper
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 07 Jul 2010, 10:10
Noob?: No

Re: Repetable Exp Quest

#12 Post by NeverProsper »

has this been finished?

Maseo84
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: 14 Jun 2009, 07:06
Noob?: No

Re: Repetable Exp Quest

#13 Post by Maseo84 »

i don't know if it's finished but i'm not sure if mine even counts..
if (@config(alligatorQuest) != 1 || $.lvl > 80) goto next1
$temp1 = @eval($::questList->{60121}->{missions}->{1271}->{count})
if ($temp1 == 150) call alligator
tell me if what is bold is correct:

if config alligator quest is on or lvl is > than 80 go to next.., so if the quest is on it doesn't do the quest?? shouldn't it not read..

if (@config(alligatorQuest) != 0 || $.lvl > 80) goto next1
$temp1 = @eval($::questList->{60121}->{missions}->{1271}->{count})
if ($temp1 == 150) call alligator
??????
Hello World!

User avatar
twist3d
Testers Team
Testers Team
Posts: 94
Joined: 09 Sep 2009, 04:34
Noob?: No
Location: USA

Re: Repetable Exp Quest

#14 Post by twist3d »

No, the way that is read is;
if alligatorQuest is Not (!) equal (=) to 1, therefor it is 0, or you are 81+ to skip the quest
Member since 09/09/09, botter since its first creation days. Thanks Kura for the original Kore.

Kubaya
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 01:20
Noob?: No

Re: Repetable Exp Quest

#15 Post by Kubaya »

I tried your macro, twisted. It's great, it works. But you are right about it not being flawless. I have a problem with the kill count. When the bot kills the monster, lets say hodes or whatever, I check the quest list and it would show 1. Which I find normal after a few more kills I check the quest list again it says 150, then the bot walks over to turn in, but it doesn't have 150 kills. Is there a way to fix this?
twist3d wrote:
Change
# hook packet/quest_update_mission_hunt
hook target_died
to
hook packet/quest_update_mission_hunt
# hook target_died
And yes, I've changed it so that shouldn't be the problem.

Alex Kava
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Jun 2010, 05:58
Noob?: No

Re: Repetable Exp Quest

#16 Post by Alex Kava »

That's a problem with a change iRO made a couple of months or so ago. AFAIK no-one knows how to fix it.

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: Repetable Exp Quest

#17 Post by EternalHarvest »

Was fixed in r7452.

Pascale
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 19 Oct 2010, 11:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: Repetable Exp Quest

#18 Post by Pascale »

hello im use this macro in party bot, assa and priest, in assa works perfect, but in priest dont work.
slave priest dont count kills becouse dont attack
dont work this

Code: Select all

hook packet/quest_update_mission_hunt
   hook target_died
For this i change a bit

Code: Select all

automacro checkQuest {
timeout 15
call {
      if (@config(alligatorQuest) != 1 || $.lvl > 80) goto next
      $temp1 = @eval($::questList->{60121}->{missions}->{1271}->{count})
      if ($temp1 == 150) call alligator
      :next      
      if (@config(hodeQuest) != 1 || $.lvl > 60) goto nextAgain
      $temp2 = @eval($::questList->{60106}->{missions}->{1127}->{count})
      if ($temp2 == 150) call hode
      :nextAgain
      if (@config(frilldoraQuest) != 1 || $.lvl > 65) goto lastOne
      $temp3 = @eval($::questList->{60136}->{missions}->{1119}->{count})
      if ($temp3 == 150) call frilldora
      :lastOne
      if (@config(goatQuest) != 1 || $.lvl > 65) goto end
      $temp4 = @eval($::questList->{60136}->{missions}->{1372}->{count})
      if ($temp4 == 150) call goat
      if (@config(iceQuest) != 1 || $.lvl > 98) goto end
      $temp5 = @eval($::questList->{60136}->{missions}->{1777}->{count})
      if ($temp5 == 150) call iceMan
      :end
   }
}

macro iceMan {
   do move ice_dun03 154 30
   pause 1
   do talk @npc (154 27)
   pause 2
   do talk @npc (154 27)
   pause 2
   talk resp 0
   pause 2
   talk resp 0
   pause 2
   talk resp 2
}

macro frilldora {
   do move moc_fild17 68 270
   pause 1
   do talk @npc (66 273)
   pause 2
   do talk @npc (66 273)
   pause 2
   do talk resp 0
   pause 2
   do talk resp 0
   pause 2
   do talk resp 2
   :end
}

macro hode {
   do move moc_fild17 210 342
   pause 1
   do talk @npc (208 346)
   pause 2
   do talk @npc (208 346)
   pause 2
   do talk resp 0
   pause 2
   do talk resp 2
   :end
}

macro alligator {
   do move cmd_fild01 360 250
   pause 1
   do talk @npc (362 256)
   pause 2
   do talk @npc (362 256)
   pause 2
   do talk resp 0
   pause 2
   do talk resp 2   
   :end
}

macro goat{
   do move ein_fild06
   do move ein_fild06 80 170
   pause 1
   do talk @npc (82 171)
   pause 2
   do talk @npc (82 171)
   pause 2
   do talk resp 0
   pause 2
  do talk resp 0
   pause 2
   do talk resp 2
   :end
}
only put
timeout 15
call {

every 15 second check killcount of repeteables quest :3
and goats npc put on more talkresp 0
with this work perfect in slave priest :3

mrls2609
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 Mar 2011, 01:05
Noob?: Yes

Re: Repetable Exp Quest

#19 Post by mrls2609 »

sorry but can u explain this code, i dont know what is "1777" mean? and "60136" is quest id, right?

Code: Select all

questList->{60136}->{missions}->{1777}->{count}

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: Repetable Exp Quest

#20 Post by EternalHarvest »

1777 is monster ID.

Post Reply