Page 5 of 5

Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

Posted: 19 Jul 2009, 12:31
by paydeath
pls im having trouble entering the rich poring.... it talk to npc and says ok bye now and do nothing more, how to override the code in color pls hlpppp thanks a lot

Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

Posted: 23 Jul 2009, 06:23
by lenaxin
Why are hunting questions all about equipment and not about technique? I have found in my life that hunting is about the man who hunts, his style and abilities,not about his stuff,.What do you think?
_____________________
external keyword tool ~ keyworddiscovery.com ~ keycompete.com ~ compete.com ~ webmasterworld.com

Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

Posted: 28 Aug 2009, 18:11
by deadhead24
Problem Solved (maybe :lol: )

I use Manual Way (or whatever it calls)

Download Bot that WXinterface (it's still 2.5.0 version, but it work)
http://www.mediafire.com/?14cmztmw1nv



put this on your server txt (openkore/tables/server.txt)

Code: Select all

[SeireiteiRO]
ip 67.215.241.242
port 6900
master_version 16
version 20
serverType 8
private 1
secureLogin 0
secureLogin_type 0
secureLogin_account 0
serverEncoding Western
charBlockSize 108


then run WXstart

put your id
put your password
and choose server => Seireitei-RO

then you must on prontera (if you don't click the command (right down side) change it to public and, type "@go 0" and change it back to command)

press Ctrl+M for map

and click where you think that hard treasure location

and on you must see the Players, Monster etc tab and click Hard Treasure to get NPC information

and type this

Code: Select all

talk <number of npc>


this

Code: Select all

talk resp 0


and this

Code: Select all

talk text <the number you see in the Openkore DOS>

example:

Code: Select all

talk text 86594


then will be transfer to the SC Land :lol: :lol:

Note:
you must play as SG to go to Hard Treasure first, to avoid "Unknown NPC"

Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

Posted: 28 Apr 2010, 07:17
by lokalserve01
hey. why is it my bot don't detect any monsters it will not move? please help tnx