Temporary fix for openkore pRO problems (Feb 3, 2013)

Philippines

Moderators: waferbaron, Moderators

Forum rules
This server is currently not maintained and tables folder (including connection info) is outdated. Read the wiki for instructions on how to update those information. Please contribute your updated info. Contact Cozzie to join the team as a regular server supporter.
Message
Author
debugger29
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Jan 2013, 12:21
Noob?: Yes

Re: Temporary fix for openkore pRO problems (Feb 3, 2013)

#121 Post by debugger29 »

good evening.

i just wanna ask if there is now existing revpockets or whatsoever to fix these
Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0098 Slave
Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0097 Master

it is an error coming from the slave whenever it triggers this macro i want to use .

viewtopic.php?f=33&t=8427&start=20

ty sir/madam ..
sorry for my bad english ..

sakura125
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Jul 2013, 09:51
Noob?: Yes

Re: Temporary fix for openkore pRO problems (Feb 3, 2013)

#122 Post by sakura125 »

is there a way to fix the status command? it won't display my character's status.

ivanbry247
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Sep 2013, 07:45
Noob?: No

Re: Temporary fix for openkore pRO problems (Feb 3, 2013)

#123 Post by ivanbry247 »

Masters out there, just wanna ask is this trick works on dreamer ro private ragnarok online?

miss_open
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 50
Joined: 21 Jan 2011, 07:26
Noob?: Yes

Re: Temporary fix for openkore pRO problems (Feb 3, 2013)

#124 Post by miss_open »

ANYONE please can share to me the new server.txt for pRO BOT? :(

i got an error
Patience is a Virtue.

ahndrayhikaru
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 Nov 2013, 17:28
Noob?: Yes

Re: Temporary fix for openkore pRO problems (Feb 3, 2013)

#125 Post by ahndrayhikaru »

Hi, any update regarding Xkore 2 for pRO specifically Valkyrie server? Thanks

boyd
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 04 Dec 2013, 22:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: Temporary fix for openkore pRO problems (Feb 3, 2013)

#126 Post by boyd »

Can anyone help me with this error message. I'm trying to bot on gld_dun02_3 map, this is the 2nd flr of guild dungeon in prontera agits.

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = clientSuspend route
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::XKore
SVN revision: 8768
No loaded plugins.

Error message:
Can't call method "baseName" on an undefined value at src/AI/CoreLogic.pm line 430.

Stack trace:
Can't call method "baseName" on an undefined value at src/AI/CoreLogic.pm line 430.
at src/AI/CoreLogic.pm line 430
AI::CoreLogic::processPortalRecording() called at src/AI/CoreLogic.pm line 53
AI::CoreLogic::iterate() called at src/functions.pl line 760
main::mainLoop_initialized() called at src/functions.pl line 70
main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x24fa8c4)') called at openkore.pl line 97
main::__start() called at start.pl line 136

Died at this line:

* if (!$field->baseName) {
debug "Field name not known - abort\n", "portalRecord";

charlz66
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 01 Feb 2013, 12:11
Noob?: No

Re: Temporary fix for openkore pRO problems (Feb 3, 2013)

#127 Post by charlz66 »

Master Heero do you have any updates about xkore 1 in pRO Valkyrie please update us :(

vhonn
Human
Human
Posts: 28
Joined: 03 Jun 2012, 11:50
Noob?: Yes

Re: Temporary fix for openkore pRO problems (Feb 3, 2013)

#128 Post by vhonn »

charlz66 wrote:Master Heero do you have any updates about xkore 1 in pRO Valkyrie please update us :(


Any Updated Solution on Xkore 1..pRO.. my client keeps on crashing when i tried to run xkore 1. Im using the latest Openkore version to date. Any Help?

heero
Super Moderators
Super Moderators
Posts: 161
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 11:12

Re: Temporary fix for openkore pRO problems (Feb 3, 2013)

#129 Post by heero »

I have been busy with work so can't focus on updating xkore right now will try to work on it if and when I have time.

botbotako
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 11 Aug 2014, 03:31
Noob?: Yes

Re: Temporary fix for openkore pRO problems (Feb 3, 2013)

#130 Post by botbotako »

UP UP UP...

IS ANYONE ALREADY FIX THIS PROBLEM??

Post Reply