Bot Stuck and can't teleport

Forum closed. All further discussion to be discussed at https://github.com/OpenKore/

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Locked
Message
Author
unholysin
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: 30 Jul 2012, 09:35
Noob?: No

Bot Stuck and can't teleport

#1 Post by unholysin »

Hello guys , im not sure if this is a bug or a config issue , im getting stuck problem often , i have set teleportAuto_unstuck 1 and it even stuck while the bot is trying to teleport , any solution i can solve this issue ? thanks guys

Image

KoreGhost
Developers
Developers
Posts: 123
Joined: 28 Mar 2011, 12:48
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Bot Stuck and can't teleport

#2 Post by KoreGhost »

which the configuration of equipment using teleportr this?

unholysin
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: 30 Jul 2012, 09:35
Noob?: No

Re: Bot Stuck and can't teleport

#3 Post by unholysin »

im using tele clips

Locked