C | 6549 | trying to eq an already eqed item in bulkEquip

This place is for Closed bug reports only. NOT for asking help!

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
Message
Author
Mimihots01
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 01 Sep 2008, 13:00
Noob?: Yes

C | 6549 | trying to eq an already eqed item in bulkEquip

#1 Post by Mimihots01 »

[list=][ 59/ 16] You attack Monster Orc Lady (2) - Dmg: 771 + 161 (delay 25.2) trying to eq an already eqed item in bulkEquip
Exp gained: 323/204 (0.00%/0.00%)
Target died
[ 59/ 16] Monster High Orc (3) attacks you - Dmg: Miss! (delay 50)
[ 59/ 17] Monster High Orc (1) attacks you - Dmg: Miss! (delay 50)
[ 59/ 17] Monster High Orc (3) attacks you - Dmg: Miss! (delay 50)
[ 59/ 17] Monster High Orc (1) attacks you - Dmg: Miss! (delay 50)
[ 59/ 17] Monster High Orc (3) attacks you - Dmg: Miss! (delay 50)
You unequip Clip [Yoyo] [1] (6) - Accessory
You equip Clip [Vitata] [1] (14) - Accessory (type 128)
You use Heal on yourself : 132 hp gained
[ 61/ 14] Monster High Orc (1) attacks you - Dmg: Miss! (delay 50)
Attacking: Monster High Orc (1)
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
[ 61/ 14] Monster High Orc (3) attacks you - Dmg: Miss! (delay 50)
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory
Inventory Item: Clip [Yoyo] [1] is already equipped in slot: rightAccessory[/list]
why my bot keep say dis and i update my svn today

Technology
Super Moderators
Super Moderators
Posts: 801
Joined: 06 May 2008, 12:47
Noob?: No

Re: equip bug

#2 Post by Technology »

Thanks for the bug report, but could you post your config here?
And wich SVN revision are you using?

[EDIT 1]
OK, i assume latest SVN, i'm working on it.
Got the solution, but gimme some more time to test.
Last edited by Technology on 23 Sep 2008, 12:11, edited 2 times in total.
One ST0 to rule them all? One PE viewer to find them!
One ST_kRO to bring them all and in the darkness bind them...

Mount Doom awaits us, fellowship of OpenKore!

Mimihots01
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 01 Sep 2008, 13:00
Noob?: Yes

Re: equip bug

#3 Post by Mimihots01 »

My Config for Accessory I use the 2.0.7
attackEquip_leftAccessory Clip [Yoyo] [1]
attackEquip_rightAccessory Clip [Yoyo] [1]

teleportAuto_equip_rightAccessory Belt [Creamy] [1]

useSelf_skill Heal {
lvl 1
hp < 60%
sp > 10%
inLockOnly 1
notOnAction attack
equip_leftAccessory Clip [Vitata] [1]
notInTown 0
timeout 2
}

Technology
Super Moderators
Super Moderators
Posts: 801
Joined: 06 May 2008, 12:47
Noob?: No

Re: equip bug

#4 Post by Technology »

The problem was that the recuirements for equipping was not strict enough in kore's source.
So if your Clip [Yoyo Card] [1] was already equipped,
kore would still try to equip it.
Now, if the item is already equipped, kore will not try to re-equip it.

i'm quite sure that the problem should be resolved in latest SVN.
Can you test and confirm this?
One ST0 to rule them all? One PE viewer to find them!
One ST_kRO to bring them all and in the darkness bind them...

Mount Doom awaits us, fellowship of OpenKore!

Cozzie
Spam Generator
Spam Generator
Posts: 499
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 09:30
Noob?: No
Location: Melbourne, City of beer and awful sushis

Re: equip bug

#5 Post by Cozzie »

moved to commited section and updated title.
Make Openkore Awesome. Join the team.

kali
OpenKore Monk
OpenKore Monk
Posts: 474
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 10:10

Re: C | 6549 | trying to eq an already eqed item in bulkEquip

#6 Post by kali »

Cozzie, the commit queue is for code contributions that have been reviewed but is still pending commit - not for discussions of bugfixes. For example, this thread is a prime candidate for moving into the queue: viewtopic.php?f=36&t=2770

Once the code has been committed it's moved out of commit queue and into the developer's section.

The queue's purpose is to serve as a heads up to the devs that there is some code waiting to be committed.
Got your topic trashed by a mod?

Trashing topics is one click, and moving a topic to its proper forum is a lot harder. You expend the least effort in deciding where to post, mods expend the least effort by trashing.

Have a nice day.

Cozzie
Spam Generator
Spam Generator
Posts: 499
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 09:30
Noob?: No
Location: Melbourne, City of beer and awful sushis

Re: C | 6549 | trying to eq an already eqed item in bulkEquip

#7 Post by Cozzie »

Hrmm I can understand your logic there but I thought it would be better to move all commited fixes to a particular section for better organization. Either way, a bug tracking system should be used instead.
Make Openkore Awesome. Join the team.

Post Reply