Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

Do you have a question or problem? Read this forum first! Someone has probably already asked the same thing in the past. Do not ASK questions here!

Moderators: Moderators, Documentation Writers

Message
Author
Ev5
Human
Human
Posts: 40
Joined: 07 Apr 2008, 10:36

Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#1 Post by Ev5 »

Here we go...

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Pierce {
	lvl 10
	dist 1..3
	sp > 10
	aggressives >= 3  # change value here
	inLockOnly 1
	timeout 5
	monsters
	maxAttempts 
	maxUses 4
}

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Bash {
	lvl 10
	dist 1.5
	sp > 10
	aggressives >= 3  # change value here
	inLockOnly 1
	timeout 5
	monsters
	maxAttempts 
	maxUses 4
}

Code: Select all

useSelf_skill Twohand Quicken {
    lvl 10
    sp > 50 %
    whenStatusInactive Twohand Quicken
    notInTown 1
    onAction attack
    timeout 1000
}

Code: Select all

#attackSkillSlot Bowling Bash {
    lvl 10
    sp > 20 %
    aggressives >= 3
    monsters
    inLockOnly 1
    timeout 5
    maxUses 5
}

Ev5
Human
Human
Posts: 40
Joined: 07 Apr 2008, 10:36

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#2 Post by Ev5 »

useSelf_skill Magnum Break {
lvl 10
dist 1.5
sp > 30%
aggressives >= 3
inLockOnly 1
notInTown 1
}

Code: Select all

useSelf_skill Endure {
	lvl 10
	sp > 10%
	whenStatusInactive Endure
        onAction attack
	inLockOnly 1
	notWhileSitting 1
}

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Brandish Spear {
	lvl 10
	dist 1..3
	sp > 10%
	aggressives >= 4
	inLockOnly 
	timeout 5
	monsters
	maxAttempts 
	maxUses 
}

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Spiral Pierce {
	lvl 5
	sp > 25%
	monsters
	maxUses
        maxAttempts 
	inLockOnly 1
}

Code: Select all

useSelf_skill Parrying {
	lvl 10
	whenStatusInactive Parrying
	inLockOnly 1
	notWhileSitting 1
	notInTown 1
}

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Provoke{
	lvl 10
	sp >10
	monsters
	maxUses 1
	inLockOnly 1
	timeout 10
}

Code: Select all

useSelf_skill Concentration {
	lvl 10
	sp > 50
	whenStatusInactive Concentration
	onAction attack
}

Code: Select all

useSelf_skill Aura Blade {
	lvl 5
	sp > 80%
	whenStatusInactive Aura Blade
        onAction attack
	inLockOnly 1
	disabled 0
}

Asakura_Hao
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Apr 2008, 00:57

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#3 Post by Asakura_Hao »

Help...with config. sacrifice,
using openkore 2051

attackSkillSlot Sacrifice {
lvl 5
maxUses 1
monsters Orc Hero
hp > 60
sp > 10
}
useSelf_item Yggdrasil Seed {
sp < 10%
inLockOnly 1
timeout 0
disabled 0
inInventory Yggdrasil Seed
}

useSelf_item Yggdrasil Seed {
hp < 10%
inLockOnly 1
timeout 0
disabled 0
inInventory Yggdrasil Seed
}

The chara will just keep using sacrifice on itself.

Ev5
Human
Human
Posts: 40
Joined: 07 Apr 2008, 10:36

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#4 Post by Ev5 »

Try adding a timeout? so it wont spam the skill

jire
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Apr 2008, 10:04

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#5 Post by jire »

hello,
we discover that we can use the berserk skill in our LK bots
Advantages
>> doesn't use sp items
>> this new possibility gives a VIT type LK to level faster
>> and its possible that u'll never need hp pots to level
>> with berserk potion and twohand quicken, this gives you 190 atkspd

i've been trying to configure my bot to use berserk skill
but im encountering some prob..

1st lemme show you show is it done

equips
armor = earth deleter card - gain 10 sp every time u kill a monster physically
weapon = card that gain +5 sp every time you kill a specific type of monster physically

example = +10 double phendark double orc lady katana
given the example above:
i gain 20 sp for killing demi-human type of monster (High Orc, Orc Archer, etc)

here is an example of the config that i use

useSelf_skill Twohand Quicken {
lvl 10
sp > 80%
whenStatusInactive Twohand Quicken
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
}

useSelf_skill Aura Blade {
lvl 5
sp > 70%
onAction attack
whenStatusActive Twohand Quicken
whenStatusInactive Aura Blade
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
}

useSelf_skill Berserk {
lvl 1
sp > 53%
onAction attack
whenStatusActive Aura Blade
whenStatusInactive
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
inInventory
}

so the condition before using berserk is 1st i have to be in Twohand Quicken and Aura Blade
after that my bot will use berserk skill (given that it has 53% or more sp)

now here's the prob...
after my bot reaches 53%-59% of its sp my bot doesn't attack anymore

useSelf_skill Berserk {
lvl 1
sp > 53%
onAction attack
whenStatusActive Aura Blade
whenStatusInactive
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
inInventory
}
maybe the condition of this use self skill
affects the bot whenever it reaches 53%
it will not attack anymore

and you need more sp to use self skill to level faster

can sumbody give me sum idea how to fix this prob?
I know if this will work it will b very useful for LK char...

jire
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Apr 2008, 10:04

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#6 Post by jire »

prince16 wrote:PLS HELP!!

help me in my knight configuration

my knight dont use auto two hand quicken

pls help!!

send me a code!!
useSelf_skill Twohand Quicken {
lvl 10
sp > 20%
whenStatusInactive Twohand Quicken
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
}

willc86
Noob
Noob
Posts: 9
Joined: 05 May 2008, 15:49
Noob?: Yes

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#7 Post by willc86 »

jire wrote:
prince16 wrote:PLS HELP!!

help me in my knight configuration

my knight dont use auto two hand quicken

pls help!!

send me a code!!
useSelf_skill Twohand Quicken {
lvl 10
sp > 20%
whenStatusInactive Twohand Quicken
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
}


this code, do you just copy and paste into the config.txt? the main configuration tab. also, what does that inLockOnly 1 do?

razorjay12
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 09 May 2008, 01:16
Noob?: Yes

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#8 Post by razorjay12 »

Hi...

i just wanna know... i you know how to config a lord knight using skil's but "NO SP COMSUMPTION" because some people told me about it. thx

Kei_kun
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 May 2008, 10:38
Noob?: Yes

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#9 Post by Kei_kun »

amm helo im a noob at bot so plss help me i need a basic config for my swordsman its base lvl is 56. job lvl.41

stats

str-22+4
agi-63+1
Vit-21+3
int-1
Dex-30+3
luk-10+1

im using noob items & equips

captain hat
sunglasses
iron cain
+4 chain mail of misfortune
+8 double martyr haedonggum
+4 angelic muffler
shoes of health
safety ring
crit ring

my skills are

Sword Mastery lvl 3~ im making this to lvl 5 only
Increase HP Recovery lvl 10
Bash lvl 10
Provoke lvl 9
Magnum Break lvl 1
Endure lvl 7
Moving HP Recovery lvl 1
Auto Berserk lvl 1

im hoping to lvl at Iz_dun02
or at wolves,metaling

im making this character to a agi spear crus

please can someone make me a config for my characterT_T im realy new/noob at this bot gameT_T


please help me

rrrrrohan
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 May 2008, 13:44
Noob?: Yes

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#10 Post by rrrrrohan »

hey. im having a problem while botting a LK. thing is, ive programmed it to use 2 hand quicken and aura blade while attacking and also to auto switch between 2 claymores depending on the monsters my character is fighting. now when it switches between weapons, 2hand quicken still remains active but aura blade gets deactivated. is this some fault of the bot, or mine, or is it a side effect of the aura blade skill? cause this causes the bot to re-use aura blade everytime it switches weapons resulting in a major drain in sp which sucks for me..

Locked