No valid skill indentifier specified (afterSkill)

This place is for Closed bug reports only. NOT for asking help!

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Message
Author
leyzyiz
Noob
Noob
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Feb 2011, 01:35
Noob?: Yes

No valid skill identifier specified

#11 Post by leyzyiz »

Error message:
No valid skill identifier specified.

Stack trace:
Trace begun at src\Skill.pm line 136
Skill::new('Skill', 'auto', undef) called at src\AI\Attack.pm line 308
AI::Attack::main at src\AI\Attack.pm line 97
AI::Attack::process at src\AI\CoreLogic.pm line 77
AI::CoreLogic::iterate at src\functions.pl line 738
main::mainLoop_initialized at src\functions.pl line 69
main::mainLoop at src\Interface\Wx.pm line 188
Interface::Wx::__ANON__('Interface::Wx=HASH(0x3c9a6ec)', 'Wx::TimerEvent=SCALAR(0x610404c)') called at src\Interface\Wx.pm line 161
eval {...} at src\Interface\Wx.pm line 161
Interface::Wx::mainLoop('Interface::Wx=HASH(0x3c9a6ec)') called at openkore.pl line 97
main::__start at start.pl line 136

这行有错误:
} else {
* ArgumentException->throw("No valid skill identifier specified.");
}


when i on Knight It Will Auto Jump Out Error
Learning Purpose,If You Wanna Be Smart Prove It =p

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: New Update New Bug? For Poring King Mro

#12 Post by EternalHarvest »

afterSkill is required for attackComboSlot.

leyzyiz
Noob
Noob
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Feb 2011, 01:35
Noob?: Yes

Re: New Update New Bug? For Poring King Mro

#13 Post by leyzyiz »

Oh My Thankyou !!
I just Notice My ComboSlot Got An "R"
Sorry For My Mistake
Learning Purpose,If You Wanna Be Smart Prove It =p

User avatar
kLabMouse
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1301
Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 12:02

Re: New Update New Bug? For Poring King Mro

#14 Post by kLabMouse »

EternalHarvest wrote:afterSkill is required for attackComboSlot.
Why it Trow Error? why not just Warning and Exit?

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: New Update New Bug? For Poring King Mro

#15 Post by EternalHarvest »

kLabMouse wrote:Why it Trow Error? why not just Warning and Exit?
No idea. Why exit?

User avatar
kLabMouse
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1301
Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 12:02

Re: New Update New Bug? For Poring King Mro

#16 Post by kLabMouse »

EternalHarvest wrote:
kLabMouse wrote:Why it Trow Error? why not just Warning and Exit?
No idea. Why exit?
Just exit Task as Failed.

There is a lot of Such places in Kore that makes it Error or Croak.
But, Do they all need to Error and Crash Kore?

ludovicus123
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Apr 2012, 13:32
Noob?: No

error when do triple attack combo [monk class]

#17 Post by ludovicus123 »

when my monk use triple attack, there are always error

this is the screen shot
Image

this is my error.txt

Code: Select all

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = skill_use attack route
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 7998
No loaded plugins.

Error message:
No valid skill identifier specified.

Stack trace:
Trace begun at src\Skill.pm line 140
Skill::new('Skill', 'handle', undef) called at src\AI\CoreLogic.pm line 661
AI::CoreLogic::processSkillUse at src\AI\CoreLogic.pm line 80
AI::CoreLogic::iterate at src\functions.pl line 736
main::mainLoop_initialized at src\functions.pl line 70
main::mainLoop at src\Interface.pm line 75
Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x1228744)') called at openkore.pl line 97
main::__start at start.pl line 136

Died at this line:
  	} else {
* 		ArgumentException->throw("No valid skill identifier specified.");
  	}

anyone can solve it? please help me :(
thanks before >,<

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: No valid skill indentifier specified (afterSkill)

#18 Post by EternalHarvest »

Fixed in r8019, now skill-related checks (skill availability, enough sp) apply to attackComboSlot blocks too. Incorrectly specified skills would be just ignored. Checking for such incorrectly specified stuff may be implemeted separately. It should be done at start and check all kind of options (not only attackComboSlot).

jwrrubi
Noob
Noob
Posts: 4
Joined: 19 Mar 2013, 09:49
Noob?: Yes

Re: No valid skill indentifier specified (afterSkill)

#19 Post by jwrrubi »

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 8442
No loaded plugins.

Error message:
No valid skill identifier specified.

Stack trace:
Trace begun at src\Skill.pm line 140
Skill::new('Skill', 'idn', undef) called at src\Network\Receive\ServerType0.pm line 6579
Network::Receive::ServerType0::hotkeys('Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)', 'HASH(0x42b12f4)') called at src\Network\PacketParser.pm line 260
Network::PacketParser::parse('Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)', 'M-Y^G^AM-^Y^@^@^@^A^@^A*^@', 'Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)') called at src\Network\Receive.pm line 53
Network::Receive::parse('Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)', 'M-Y^G^AM-^Y^@^@^@^A^@^A*^@', 'Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)') called at src\Network\PacketParser.pm line 394
Network::PacketParser::process('Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)', 'Network::MessageTokenizer=HASH(0x2627ad4)', 'Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)') called at src\functions.pl line 703
main::mainLoop_initialized at src\functions.pl line 70
main::mainLoop at src\Interface.pm line 75
Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x12286ac)') called at openkore.pl line 97
main::__start at start.pl line 136

Died at this line:
} else {
* ArgumentException->throw("No valid skill identifier specified.");
}
please help me. this is the error i get after i successfully logged in. i cant even manage to move my char. it automatically show this error.

i checked my config.txt and i dont have any error in my attackcomboslot.

Post Reply