Automacro answer prompt message.

All resolved question will be found here. It is recommended that you browse / search through this section first and see if your question has been answered before

Moderators: Moderators, Documentation Writers

Message
Author
spikejra04
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: 30 Jul 2016, 10:29
Noob?: Yes

Re: Automacro answer prompt message.

#11 Post by spikejra04 »

krispaul27 wrote:Does it work?
control\macros.txt: ignoring ':zero' in line 15 (munch, munch, strange food)
control\macros.txt: ignoring ':one' in line 17 (munch, munch, strange food)
control\macros.txt: ignoring ':two' in line 19 (munch, munch, strange food)
control\macros.txt: ignoring ':three' in line 21 (munch, munch, strange food)
[macro] hooking to AI_pre

its not working. :(

spikejra04
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: 30 Jul 2016, 10:29
Noob?: Yes

Re: Automacro answer prompt message.

#12 Post by spikejra04 »

fadreus wrote:You can use more accurate regexp & that can be found in this forum on topic about anti-bot stuff under private server.
This case you can use something like:

Code: Select all

console /(.*?) No I am not a bot/ {
	talk resp $.lastMatch1
	}
Try to use log $.lastMatch1 to see what openkore see either just number or number with space and then adjust console accordingly.
Pretty simple and this is the laziest you can be.

Check openkore wiki macro if you wanna know more, not the eventMacro.
control\macros.txt: ignoring line 'console /(.*?) No I am not a bot/ {' in line 1 (munch, munch, strange block) <--------- error

its not working :(

HI thank you for the help. I tried reading everything. I don't really know what to do. I did my best :(. please do help us

krispaul27
Human
Human
Posts: 49
Joined: 09 Dec 2009, 13:04
Noob?: No

Re: Automacro answer prompt message.

#13 Post by krispaul27 »

spikejra04 wrote:Im still not home. And im having problem with my macro. Im gonna try it later.
Study macro And you get it by easy. :mrgreen:

Code: Select all

r~/bot/
[/b][/color]

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 708
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Automacro answer prompt message.

#14 Post by fadreus »

Is that your best? Copy and paste? Reading wiki like newspaper?

If that really your best, then I suggest you do it harder. I will help only when people help themselves. You can ask if you dont understand.
Asking for full script is no-no.

Or wait someone else spoonfeed you coz I'm not.

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

Lloyd
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 Dec 2019, 11:52
Noob?: No

Re: Automacro answer prompt message.

#15 Post by Lloyd »

Hello Sir, i just try what you have said but its not trigger,. . krispaul27 is not my account and i dont know him.i dont know why he just bother my post. . i just read it on openkore the best way is the reactonnpc but i dont know how to make the script automatic choose if its random . .thanks for your reply and have a good day...until now im on studying about plugins..

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 708
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Automacro answer prompt message.

#16 Post by fadreus »

"Its not working"

That sure helps a lot. Seems to me you dont wanna help yourself.
Piece of advice, no one wanna know how best or hard you've been reading.
People want result.
Show some result from your reading, test or what ever have you done.
Without evidence, this all seems nothing but empty words.

Read here. Especially number 6.
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=0&t=11287
Image

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

lloydjane15
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 16 Jan 2020, 02:27
Noob?: No

Re:Anti bot macro talk response on prompt message

#17 Post by lloydjane15 »

Brief description of the problem:
My macro cannot answer talk response on prompt npc.
What I have done so far:
I try to configure out how it works. . .when the anti bot system prompt your bot will
automatically play dead i use status Play Dead then choose the random menu
Portion of config/macros changes that is relevant to the problem.
automacro antibot {
status Play Dead
pause 5
call antibot1
}
macro antibot1 {
console /(.*?) No I am n0t a bot/ {
talk resp $.lastMatch1
do "Fly Wing"
}

Any other useful information: did you recently get patches, any gm announcements.
Nothing

This is the message on openkore
Unknown #115271939: --- Bot Verification ---
Unknown #115271939: Reply saying you are not a bot,
: Type `talk con` to continue talking
---- Responses (Unknown #115271939) ---
# Response
0 …
1 No I am not a bot
2 …
3 …
4 Cancel Chat
------------------------------------------------
itself: Type `talk resp #` to choose a response.

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 708
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Automacro answer prompt message.

#18 Post by fadreus »

console /<text>/ is automacro condition.
Should be in automacro, not macro.
Make sure the text appaear in console are exact same. That n0t ia highly doubted.

Seems to me you can make it right by pay a bit more attention. Don't just copy-paste.
You are on the right track. Cross reference what you wrote again and again to make sure not a single letter is out of place.

Read it right.
If your english is not strong, then for more reason to pay more attention.

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

krispaul27
Human
Human
Posts: 49
Joined: 09 Dec 2009, 13:04
Noob?: No

Re: Re:Anti bot macro talk response on prompt message

#19 Post by krispaul27 »

automacro antibot {
status Play Dead
pause 5
call antibot1
}
macro antibot1 {
console /(.*?) No I am n0t a bot/ {
talk resp $.lastMatch1
do "Fly Wing"
}
Changed this to this.

Code: Select all

 macro antibot1 {
status Play Dead 
location <map>
call {
Do talk r~/No i am n0t a bot/
do "Fly Wing"
}

Code: Select all

r~/bot/
[/b][/color]

lloydjane15
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 16 Jan 2020, 02:27
Noob?: No

Re: Automacro answer prompt message.

#20 Post by lloydjane15 »

krispaul27 thank your for your reply, its seems its working,but it will not answer the prompt message the message "i am not a bot"...if you have other social media accounts like facebook hope i can add you up..so that i can learn more about macro's. .have a nice day ahead. .i
i try to configure again and again until i will success...have a good day

Locked