Plugin wont load

This place is for Unresolvable bug reports only. NOT for asking help!

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Message
Author
Uberplate
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Mar 2012, 12:18
Noob?: Yes

Plugin wont load

#1 Post by Uberplate »

I have openkore SVN version what-will-become 2.1 and when i click the start.exe it appear:

Code: Select all

Loading all plugins...
Loading plugin plugins/avoidGutterLines/aviodGutterLines.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/aviodSyncEx/avoidSyncEx.pl...
This plugin cannot be loaded because of a problem in the plugin. Please notify the plugin's author about his problem, or remove the plugin so OpenKorecan start.

The error message is:
Plugin contains syntax error:
Can´t locate Time/Hires.pm in @INC <@INC contains: src src/deps
C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore/src/deps C:/UsersVasco/Desktop/opnkore/src
C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore .> at
C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore/plugins/avoidSyncEx/avoidSyncEx.pl line 19.
BEGIN failed--compilation aborted at
C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore/plugins/avoidSyncEx/avoidSyncEx.pl line 19.
I tried to delete the plugin with the conflict and this happens:

Code: Select all

Loading all plugins...
Loading plugin plugins/avoidGutterLines/avoidGutterLines.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/busCommands/busCommands.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/customCaption/customCaption.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/gamefort/gamefort.pl...
Using an array as a reference is deprecated at C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore/plugins/gamefort/gamefort.pl line 52.
Loading plugin plugins/LogDaBandaRestart/LogDaBandaRestart.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/macroinclude/macroinclude.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/macroStability/macroStability.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/vanguard/vanguard.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/WoEwatcher/WoE_watcher.pl...
This plugin cannot be loaded because of a problem in the plugin. Please notify the plugin's author about his problem, or remove the plugin so OpenKorecan start.

The error message is:
Plugin contains syntax errors:
Can't locate DBI.pm in <@INC contains: src src/deps
C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore/src/deps C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore/src
C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore .> at
C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore/plugins/WoE Watcher/WoE_watcher.pl line 10.
BEGIN failed--compilation aborted at
C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore/plugins/WoE Watcher/WoE_watcher.pl line 10.
I did the same with this one and this happens:

Code: Select all

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
SVN revision: unknown
Loaded plugins:
  plugins/avoidGutterLines/avoidGutterLines.pl (avoidGutterLines)
  plugins/busCommands/busCommands.pl (busCommands)
  plugins/customCaption/customCaption.pl (customCaption)
  plugins/gamefort/gamefort.pl (gamefort)
  plugins/logDaBandaRestart/logDaBandaRestart.pl (logDaBandaRestart)
  plugins/macroinclude/macroinclude.pl (macroinclude)
  plugins/macroStability/macroStability.pl (macroStability)
  plugins/vanguard/vanguard.pl (vanguard)

Error message:
macro plugin is not installed or it was renamed from macro.pl. at C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore/plugins/macroStability/macroStability.pl line 92.

Stack trace:
macro plugin is not installed or it was renamed from macro.pl. at C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore/plugins/macroStability/macroStability.pl line 92.
 at C:/Users/Vasco/Desktop/openkore/plugins/macroStability/macroStability.pl line 92
	macroStability::onKStart('start3', undef, undef) called at src/Plugins.pm line 433
	Plugins::callHook('start3') called at src/functions.pl line 288
	main::loadDataFiles() called at src/functions.pl line 81
	main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
	Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x2847514)') called at openkore.pl line 97
	main::__start() called at start.pl line 136

Died at this line:
  			unload;
* 			die "macro plugin is not installed or it was renamed from macro.pl.";
  		}
I already tried reinstalling but the same happens, can somebody fix this. Thanks for your time.
Last edited by Cozzie on 27 Mar 2012, 15:31, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Replaced color tags with code tags.

User avatar
4epT
Developers
Developers
Posts: 617
Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Noob?: No
Location: Moskow (Russia)
Contact:

Re: Plugin wont load

#2 Post by 4epT »

You need all these plugins? :o :o :o
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image

Cozzie
Spam Generator
Spam Generator
Posts: 499
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 09:30
Noob?: No
Location: Melbourne, City of beer and awful sushis

Re: Plugin wont load

#3 Post by Cozzie »

Please, use the code tag and no fancy colors!
Make Openkore Awesome. Join the team.

User avatar
SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1167
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Plugin wont load

#4 Post by SkylorD »

Hey man, delete or remove all plugins of this directory.

1) Perl Version
2) Have you tried download the openkore again ?
Learn rules

Uberplate
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Mar 2012, 12:18
Noob?: Yes

Re: Plugin wont load

#5 Post by Uberplate »

Thx for all the answers Skylor I deleted all my plugins and openkore connnected fine but don't i need the plugins so it works properly? My Perl is ActivePerl 5.14.2.

User avatar
kLabMouse
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1301
Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 12:02

Re: Plugin wont load

#6 Post by kLabMouse »

Uberplate wrote:My Perl is ActivePerl 5.14.2.
Oh. Well. OpenKore uses ActivePerl 5.12
If you want to use more recent version of Perl you need to Recompile XSTools and probably NetRedirect.

User avatar
SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1167
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Plugin wont load

#7 Post by SkylorD »

You don't need plugin to openkore works.
The plugins is thing adittional to openkore.

Are you sure ?
Loading plugin plugins/vanguard/vanguard.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/gamefort/gamefort.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/WoEwatcher/WoE_watcher.pl...
These plugins are not recommended. (I not recommend, hehe)
The rest is apparently correct and works without errors.


You don't need avoidSyncEx. (Unless that play's on bRO... iMike or other people, Correct me if i'm wrong)
Learn rules

User avatar
kLabMouse
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1301
Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 12:02

Re: Plugin wont load

#8 Post by kLabMouse »

Loading plugin plugins/vanguard/vanguard.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/gamefort/gamefort.pl...
Oh. Vanguard and GameFort plugins can Conflict with each other.
I think, that if you remove thus, that you do not need, all will be fine, and case could be closed.

Post Reply