Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 27 Jun 2017, 08:20

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: botting error: 016C and 0000
PostPosted: 13 Dec 2008, 16:49 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 Dec 2008, 01:37
Posts: 1
the bot works but i get this weird error in the beginning.help me out please.
Unknown packet - 016C
Unknown packet - 0000


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: botting error: 016C and 0000
PostPosted: 23 Dec 2008, 17:46 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 23 Dec 2008, 04:36
Posts: 2
im getting the same problem and sometimes a messege in red comes 'Unable to calculate route...'


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: botting error: 016C and 0000
PostPosted: 23 Dec 2008, 17:58 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 10 Nov 2008, 04:26
Posts: 20
i can't even connect


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: botting error: 016C and 0000
PostPosted: 01 Jan 2009, 22:36 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 23 Jun 2008, 17:57
Posts: 1
Update recvpackets.txt with the PacketExtractor
this should fix 0000

for 016C simply open it with notepad or any other text editor and add "016C 43" between 016B and 016D.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: botting error: 016C and 0000
PostPosted: 25 Oct 2009, 20:18 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators

Joined: 07 Jul 2009, 20:56
Posts: 21
Location: France ! ^_^
Quote:
Update recvpackets.txt with the PacketExtractor
this should fix 0000

for 016C simply open it with notepad or any other text editor and add "016C 43" between 016B and 016D.


OMFG. Big kiss ! That's right !

_________________
Image

Mon forum d'aide en Fran├žais pour les Fran├žais qui n'aiment pas l'Anglais ! :D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: botting error: 016C and 0000
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2010, 14:38 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 17 Dec 2009, 12:12
Posts: 2
Shark wrote:
for 016C simply open it with notepad or any other text editor and add "016C 43" between 016B and 016D.


thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: botting error: 016C and 0000
PostPosted: 20 Mar 2010, 10:51 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 26 Feb 2010, 17:04
Posts: 2
updated recvpackets.txt using JCV's RO tool. and sure it fixed the unknown 0000
but there is no 016B in it. only "016A 30" then next line is "016D 14" and if i put "016C 43"
between them i still get unknown packet 016C


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: botting error: 016C and 0000
PostPosted: 03 Sep 2010, 00:32 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 01 Sep 2010, 21:37
Posts: 3
moymaboy wrote:
updated recvpackets.txt using JCV's RO tool. and sure it fixed the unknown 0000
but there is no 016B in it. only "016A 30" then next line is "016D 14" and if i put "016C 43"
between them i still get unknown packet 016C

exactly the same with me.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group