Repeatable Quest [help]

All about the macro plugin can be found in this forum. This forum is intended for the macro plugin only.

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
rulovsa
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Oct 2014, 04:54
Noob?: Yes

Repeatable Quest [help]

#1 Post by rulovsa »

Hi, i just using openkore for few months. I saw one thread about this and i tried to edit his macro to keep repeating the quest

Code: Select all

automacro checkQuest {
   hook packet/quest_update_mission_hunt
   exclusive 1
   call {
   if (@config(alligatorQuest) != 1 || $.lvl > 70) goto next
      $temp1 = @eval($::questList->{62624}->{missions}->{1278}->{count})
      if ($temp1 == 150) call Bounty Board 60-105
      :end
   }
}

macro Bounty Board 60-105 {
   set exclusive 1 {
   do move comodo 106 136
   pause 1
   do talk @npc (106 136)
   pause 1
   do talk continue
   pause 2
   do talk continue
   pause 2
   do talk 1
   pause 2
   do talk continue
   pause 2
   do talk resp 0
   pause 2
   do talk continue
   pause 2
   do talk continue
   pause 2
   :end
}
However, when reached 150 it appears
Image

How to solve this problem ?

User avatar
SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1167
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Repeatable Quest [help]

#2 Post by SkylorD »

First :
automacro checkQuest {
hook packet/quest_update_mission_hunt
exclusive 1
call {
if (@config(alligatorQuest) != 1 || $.lvl > 70) goto next
$temp1 = @eval($::questList->{62624}->{missions}->{1278}->{count})
if ($temp1 == 150) call Bounty Board 60-105
:end
}
}
1 - Where's the "next" label ? (:next)
2 - Who's calling the "end" label ? (:end)

http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php/Macro_plugin#If
A simple statement with AND condition;
if (arg1 <Conditions> arg2 && arg3 <Conditions> arg4) (goto <label> | call <macro> <n> | stop | { )
And :
macro Bounty Board 60-105 {
set exclusive 1 {
do move comodo 106 136
pause 1
do talk @npc (106 136)
pause 1
do talk continue
pause 2
do talk continue
pause 2
do talk 1
pause 2
do talk continue
pause 2
do talk resp 0
pause 2
do talk continue
pause 2
do talk continue
pause 2
:end
}
Remove the "{".
Learn rules

claudio_sbc
Human
Human
Posts: 29
Joined: 13 Apr 2016, 09:31
Noob?: Yes

Re: Repeatable Quest [help]

#3 Post by claudio_sbc »

Hi,
actually the bot don´t show anymore the message "kill 5/30"
It only show when completed.
Can you help me to change to it?

Post Reply