Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

Rodex to clean BOTs
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=32&t=212209
Page 1 of 1

Author:  claudio_sbc [ 11 Aug 2017, 19:14 ]
Post subject:  Rodex to clean BOTs

Hi,
I've tryed to use rodex to clean my bots inventory, but this error mesage is displayed.
Could anyone help me?

Macro:
Code:
macro enviarzeny {
do rodex open
pause 1
do rodex write *Destino*
pause 1
do rodex settarget *Destino*
do rodex settitle z1
do rodex setbody z1
do rodex setzeny @eval($.zeny - 100000)
pause 1
do rodex send
do rodex close
}

Screenshot:
Image

Author:  Mortimal [ 11 Aug 2017, 23:34 ]
Post subject:  Re: Rodex to clean BOTs

i dont think this is macro plugin problem

Author:  claudio_sbc [ 12 Aug 2017, 06:55 ]
Post subject:  Re: Rodex to clean BOTs

Mortimal wrote:
i dont think this is macro plugin problem

What would be the problem?

Author:  SkylorD [ 12 Aug 2017, 16:13 ]
Post subject:  Re: Rodex to clean BOTs

Are u playing in official or private servers?

Author:  claudio_sbc [ 12 Aug 2017, 17:28 ]
Post subject:  Re: Rodex to clean BOTs

SkylorD wrote:
Are u playing in official or private servers?


Im playing on iRO.
The oficial server.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/