Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 21 Feb 2020, 14:44

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 788 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56 ... 79  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 15 Jun 2013, 18:55 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 17 Feb 2011, 06:48
Posts: 4
Hello everyone! Erm. I know this is not an easy task but can anyone help me with extracting the recvpackets for this RO? PLEASE! :( I tried everything I can, but i seemingly failed everytime. I'd really appreciate if you guys do. Please and Thank you!

This is the exe of the RO - http://www.mediafire.com/?uxu3cclbxf5qezi

THANKS AGAIN! :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 19 Jun 2013, 17:58 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 19 Dec 2010, 23:57
Posts: 1
hello..could anyone help me extracting this client? because when i extracted it, all going fine and smooth but when the bots start a public chat, for example the bots want to say "Hi, everyone". in the console, the text, it displays okay.. but when in game, the text would turn out "|00Hi, everyone".. theres "|00" at the beginning of the text and i dont know why? i supposed it must be something in the revpackets that is missing? please help me... :)

http://www.mediafire.com/?0a211l14ja4hc2x


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 24 Jun 2013, 09:59 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 24 Jun 2013, 09:53
Posts: 1
Hello, I'm having some problem using the packet extractor, can anyone help me to get the recvpacket ?
I'd really appreciate if you guys do. Please and Thank you! :D

http://www.mediafire.com/download/4332c ... amerRO.exe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 25 Jun 2013, 20:38 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 25 Jun 2013, 20:27
Posts: 1
Hell, Iam trying to use openkore at a private sever, But I cannot connct to the server.

The packit error is keep occur.

I used Packet Extractor v3 program but is also cannot creat the packit but keep occuring error.

So I attach the exe file, can tyo help me to connect the server?

Download link
http://www.honeya.co.kr/RagexeBK.exe

---------------------------------------------------------------
start.exe ! packet_extract.pl RagexeBK.exe
Packet Len map found. Type: RE #2
Working...
Packet Len Map offset: 2119136(002055E0)-> 006055E0


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 25 Jun 2013, 20:58 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 14 Jun 2013, 21:47
Posts: 39
Hello, Packet Extractor v3 it unworkable on tRO

please help me

Thank you. ;)

http://www.mediafire.com/download/i2bp8 ... Ragexe.exe

_________________
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 01 Jul 2013, 04:39 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 01 Jul 2013, 04:00
Posts: 5
zildjiean wrote:
Hello, Packet Extractor v3 it unworkable on tRO

please help me

Thank you. ;)

http://www.mediafire.com/download/i2bp8 ... Ragexe.exe

Hello all,

I found problem same him and i try another way to make recvpackets.txt but fail.
I thing my ragexe.exe protected! pls guide me to next step.

sorry for bad english. thanks :D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 02 Jul 2013, 03:24 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 02 Jul 2013, 03:21
Posts: 4
Hi to everybody!

I'm having the same error as so many ppl there. I want the recvpackets from VanRO server and it's impossible to extract them using the well known methods. Does anybody have these packets? the EXE is copressed or protected.

Thx and hope somebody replies :D.

Regards.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 04 Jul 2013, 10:27 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 04 Jul 2013, 10:20
Posts: 3
Can anyone make the recvpacket of this thanks in advance

http://www.mediafire.com/download/zdme9 ... ragexe.exe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 06 Jul 2013, 13:14 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 30 Jun 2013, 06:41
Posts: 53
i failed to get the server settings of this exe . im using RO Tools .


Sir Raider help me pls .

http://www.mediafire.com/download/mrwbouyhe3omqh7/SRO_noshake.rar


Thanks , and can you give me the server settings of this RO ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 08 Jul 2013, 13:41 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 01 Feb 2010, 02:32
Posts: 10
- sorry solved -


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 788 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56 ... 79  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group