help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

Philippines

Moderators: waferbaron, Moderators

Forum rules
This server is currently not maintained and tables folder (including connection info) is outdated. Read the wiki for instructions on how to update those information. Please contribute your updated info. Contact Cozzie to join the team as a regular server supporter.
Message
Author
andy12345
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 174
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 10:21
Noob?: No
Location: In your dreams...

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

#11 Post by andy12345 »

zhebby27 wrote:here's my code can some1 fix it so i can steal or use my mug skill??

for mug

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Mug {
	lvl 10
	sp > 10%
	inLockOnly 1
	monsters Vavayaga,Wood Goblin, Les, Uzhas
	maxAttempts 1
	maxUses 1
}
and steal coin

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Steal Coin {
	lvl 10
	dist 1.5
	sp > 10%
	monsters Vavayaga,Wood Goblin, Les, Uzhas
	maxAttempts 1
	maxUses 1
}
and my envenom skill also not working

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Envenom {
	lvl 10
	sp > 10%
	inLockOnly 1
	monsters Vavayaga,Wood Goblin, Les, Uzhas
	maxAttempts 1
	maxUses 1
}
Everything seems right just add a "<space>" after every "," (comma) in the monsters list.

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

#12 Post by EternalHarvest »

andy12345 wrote:just add a "<space>" after every "," (comma) in the monsters list.
No need for that, post in bug reports otherwise.

Code: Select all

eval Log::message 1 if existsInList('foo,bar', 'bar')
1

zhebby27
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: 13 Oct 2009, 09:27
Noob?: Yes

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

#13 Post by zhebby27 »

then what should i do?
is it 100% fail? ive watch my bot for an hour and its no success rate of steal coin

rwnath
The Way Of Human
The Way Of Human
Posts: 194
Joined: 03 Nov 2010, 05:50
Noob?: No
Location: The Philippines
Contact:

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

#14 Post by rwnath »

I encounter that message, too, when I'm harvesting with my Rogue. It appears when the bot is trying to steal from a monster whom it has already stolen from. See, in-game, you cannot steal from the same monster twice. ;) Hope that helps.

Try adding:

Code: Select all

whenStatusInactive Action Delay
But that's just for the skill fail because of the delay.
Image

slowkiller
Noob
Noob
Posts: 9
Joined: 22 Sep 2011, 18:58
Noob?: No

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

#15 Post by slowkiller »

i have a rogue lately too i know "skill fail requirement " it means the autosteal failed "Snatcher" maybe it comsumes SP when it works thats why :arrow:

madnoh
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 55
Joined: 09 Sep 2011, 18:04
Noob?: Yes
Location: Malaysia

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

#16 Post by madnoh »


Post Reply