Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

SC: Auto Shadow spell
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=56&t=11999
Page 4 of 6

Author:  greaver [ 30 Oct 2010, 07:45 ]
Post subject:  Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

please tell me what version of openkore you used to make it work.. i mean what r7xxx of SVN openkore

Author:  rakiraki [ 30 Oct 2010, 09:19 ]
Post subject:  Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

got error with this

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = attack
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 7512
No loaded plugins.

Error message:
Can't locate object method "sendAttack" via package "Network::Send::pRO" at src/AI/Attack.pm line 555.

Stack trace:
Can't locate object method "sendAttack" via package "Network::Send::pRO" at src/AI/Attack.pm line 555.
at src/AI/Attack.pm line 555
AI::Attack::main() called at src/AI/Attack.pm line 97
AI::Attack::process() called at src/AI/CoreLogic.pm line 77
AI::CoreLogic::iterate() called at src/functions.pl line 738
main::mainLoop_initialized() called at src/functions.pl line 69
main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x108d644)') called at openkore.pl line 97
main::__start() called at start.pl line 129

Died at this line:
} else {
* $messageSender->sendAttack($ID,
($config{'tankMode'}) ? 0 : 7);


i cant see auto shadow spell on my buffs (typing 's' on my console)
and when i was trying to manually look for it(typing ss 2286)
the error was popout(error on top^)

how can i fix with this error? tnx

PS.

i got

autoSpell Meteor Storm
autoSpell_force 1

useSelfSkill Shadow Spell {
whenStatusInactive Auto Shadow Spell
}

Author:  calisfer [ 30 Oct 2010, 23:25 ]
Post subject:  Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

its either r7545 or r7546.

Author:  greaver [ 31 Oct 2010, 03:13 ]
Post subject:  Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

calisfer wrote:
Tested it today. It works. :D

Code:
autoSpell Heaven's Drive
autoSpell_force 1


Code:
useSelf_skill Shadow Spell {
   lvl 5
   timeout 10
   whenStatusInactive Auto Shadow Spell
   notWhileSitting 1
   disabled 0
}


Made it work with SVN Openkore r7549

thanks guys :)

Author:  Hoax [ 01 Nov 2010, 17:13 ]
Post subject:  Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

Should you need to add something in the skills area if you are using the SVN version?

Author:  gangs85 [ 06 Nov 2010, 13:16 ]
Post subject:  Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

this is not working for me, i have r7560 and the bot isnt even casting shadow spell :|

Author:  izkaterkenobi99 [ 26 Sep 2011, 00:35 ]
Post subject:  Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

I got this error. The version I am using was downloaded from the collectskin website just a while before this posting:

Code:
OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = skill_use
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: unknown
Loaded plugins:
  D:\WE092611 Kore\BotOrganizer\Profiles\neomain\Plugin/tele-search-v2.pl (Tele-Search v2)

Error message:
Undefined subroutine &Network::Receive::kRO::Sakexe_2008_12_10a::changeToInGameState called at src/Network/Receive/kRO/Sakexe_2008_12_10a.pm line 42.

Stack trace:
Undefined subroutine &Network::Receive::kRO::Sakexe_2008_12_10a::changeToInGameState called at src/Network/Receive/kRO/Sakexe_2008_12_10a.pm line 42.
at src/Network/Receive/kRO/Sakexe_2008_12_10a.pm line 42
   Network::Receive::kRO::Sakexe_2008_12_10a::skills_list_autoshadowspell('Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)', 'HASH(0x4777d5c)') called at src/Network/PacketParser.pm line 222
   Network::PacketParser::parse('Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)', 'B\x{4}\x{a}\x{0}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}[\x{0}', 'Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)') called at src/Network/Receive.pm line 51
   Network::Receive::parse('Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)', 'B\x{4}\x{a}\x{0}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}[\x{0}', 'Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)') called at src/Network/PacketParser.pm line 335
   Network::PacketParser::process('Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)', 'Network::MessageTokenizer=HASH(0x258449c)', 'Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)') called at src/functions.pl line 701
   main::mainLoop_initialized() called at src/functions.pl line 70
   main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
   Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x1218a04)') called at openkore.pl line 97
   main::__start() called at start.pl line 136

Died at this line:
     my ($self, $args) = @_;
*    return unless changeToInGameState();
     for (my $i = 0; $i < $args->{count}; $i++) {



On config.txt

Code:
useSelf_skill Auto Shadow Spell {
   lvl 5
   sp > 85
   whenStatusInactive Auto Shadow Spell
   inLockOnly 1
   notWhileSitting 1
   notInTown 1
   timeout 10
   disabled 0
   inInventory
   manualAI 0
}

autoSpell Heaven's Drive
autoSpell_force 1



Am I suppose to use the specified SVN version already mentioned on previous posts?

Author:  izkaterkenobi99 [ 30 Sep 2011, 14:19 ]
Post subject:  Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

Just to add more details. I tried casting Auto Shadow Spell using XKore 1 in hope that Openkore will not crash that way but the same thing happened. It seems Openkore cannot "display" the window that will appear allowing the chaser to select the skills that can be autocasted using ASS. Openkore will not crash if there is no spell/skill that can be autocasted using ASS. I copied Bowling Bash and Drain Life (both can't be autocasted) and when I casted ASS, Openkore simply displayed that the skill failed.

Is there a way to at least suppress the crashing of OK so ASS can still be castable while using XKore. This is not a real solution but it will at least make things workable until the openkore team found the best resolution to make the skill work with OK 100%.

Is there any other information I can provide to facilitate the resolution for this issue?

And that window that appears after casting ASS; can that be handled just like the way OK handle skills like Create Arrow or the forging skills wherein a similar window appears allowing you to choose your options?

Thanks!

Author:  EternalHarvest [ 05 Oct 2011, 18:42 ]
Post subject:  Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

izkaterkenobi99 wrote:
Undefined subroutine &changeToInGameState called

Should be fixed now (r7848). Not tested ASS itself, but it may now work via autoSpell config option too (and should be fixed it not).

Author:  Dark Airnel [ 06 Oct 2011, 12:24 ]
Post subject:  Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

Hi. This is izkaterkenobi99. I finally was able to retrieve my old openkore forums username.

The autocastable skills is being displayed now but the window stays there. It seems it's waiting for a response or a command from the use (which I do not know). Ingame, the player is suppose to pick the skill he want to be autocasted, I think that's what it is waiting for. The "pick click". My computer lagged considerably after typing "ss 2286" on the console and then it displayed an error message "Out of Memory!". Earlier I used wxstart.exe and I think the same thing happened although when using wxstart.exe, it froze to the point I could not see whether ASS was successfully casted or not. The Out of Memory message came out while using start.exe. I tried uploading a print screen but for some reason it can't be uploaded.

Just to add: Before this update, I was able to at least suppress the error message and casted ASS while in XKore. Then I sent the packets that I recorded using WPE. It was suppose to be the packet sent by the client to the server after picking Firebolt but it didn't work that way. There is like a packet in both Send and Receive field, that changes in every cast.

Page 4 of 6 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/