Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

Stuck after teleport
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=56&t=12171
Page 2 of 4

Author:  clayiebie [ 18 Aug 2011, 00:44 ]
Post subject:  Bot stops moving after teleporting

Quote:
route_escape_reachedNoPortal 1
route_escape_randomWalk 1
route_escape_shout
route_avoidWalls 1
route_randomWalk 1
route_randomWalk_inTown 0
route_randomWalk_maxRouteTime 75
route_maxWarpFee
route_maxNpcTries 5
route_teleport 0
route_teleport_minDistance 9999
route_teleport_maxTries 0
route_teleport_notInMaps
route_step 10


Quote:
teleportAuto_hp 10
teleportAuto_sp 0
teleportAuto_idle 0
teleportAuto_portal 0
teleportAuto_search 0
teleportAuto_minAggressives 3
teleportAuto_minAggressivesInLock 3
teleportAuto_onlyWhenSafe 0
teleportAuto_maxDmg 0
teleportAuto_maxDmgInLock 0
teleportAuto_deadly 0
teleportAuto_useSkill 1
teleportAuto_useChatCommand
teleportAuto_allPlayers 0
teleportAuto_notPlayers
teleportAuto_atkCount 0
teleportAuto_atkMiss 10
teleportAuto_unstuck 0
teleportAuto_lostTarget 0
teleportAuto_dropTarget 0
teleportAuto_dropTargetKS 0
teleportAuto_attackedWhenSitting 0
teleportAuto_totalDmg 0
teleportAuto_totalDmgInLock 0
teleportAuto_equip_leftAccessory
teleportAuto_equip_rightAccessory
teleportAuto_lostHomunculus
teleportAuto_useItemForRespawn


the bot pretty much stops moving sometimes randomly even when a monster is attacking them and wouldn't move until i restart the bot program. anyone knows how to fix this?

Author:  EternalHarvest [ 21 Oct 2011, 09:52 ]
Post subject:  Re: AI get stuck in twRO renewal (teleport)

There's now a plugin with an outline for Task-based teleport logic. It's designed so it can be just dropped into trunk in the end, but it needs all the features/options from the current Misc::useTeleport first - only chat commands work so far.

Author:  kLabMouse [ 21 Oct 2011, 11:19 ]
Post subject:  Re: AI get stuck in twRO renewal (teleport)

EternalHarvest wrote:
There's now a plugin with an outline for Task-based teleport logic. It's designed so it can be just dropped into trunk in the end, but it needs all the features/options from the current Misc::useTeleport first - only chat commands work so far.


Wow! Nice.
This could be a start of something more Big then just a Plugin.
Like some Extention that Extends AI.

Author:  jackyan [ 17 Dec 2011, 22:30 ]
Post subject:  Re: AI get stuck in twRO renewal (teleport)

Any news on this teleport thing? Would be great to be able to use teleport skill again...

Author:  DarkHunter [ 18 Dec 2011, 01:04 ]
Post subject:  teleport skill cause AI unable to use any skill

Server : iRO
openkore SVN r7888

behavior of bug :
conf teleportAuto_useSkill 1 (iRO do not support 2,3) with acolyte class
when bot AI spamming Teleport order 2-3 times due to lag/slow connection.
after bot itself teleport safely , its status of having teleport dialog is remained.

in console, this text is spamming continously
Code:
msg_id : 1923 gave unknown results in: message_string

bot is able to move/attack.
but when ai_seq = skill_use ,bot will stand still trying to use skill and do not response to any aggressive monster
in this state AI do not trigger any sitAuto_idle nor teleport_autoIdle

it stand still until aggressive monster hit it and trigger any teleporting
after safely teleport , sometime this bug still remain (if AI spamming teleport order again)

temporary solution :
using console command : warp cancel , tele

How can AI detect that bot itself having teleport dialog stuck ? then using "warp cancel" automatically.

Author:  common123 [ 23 Dec 2011, 10:25 ]
Post subject:  Re: AI get stuck in twRO renewal (teleport)

you can use automacro like console etc to check the msg_id string and do some command....


macro plugin is easy to learn and powerful...

Author:  Kyridan [ 29 Jan 2012, 06:33 ]
Post subject:  Re: AI get stuck in twRO renewal (teleport)

hi guys, i have the same problem in glast heim sewer while farming on gargoyles. I noticed that the problem starts when bot enters in blind status!!!! Maybe this can be of help to solve the problem....

Author:  Oki Doki [ 27 Jul 2012, 00:52 ]
Post subject:  Re: AI get stuck in twRO renewal (teleport)

I have the same problem on iRO Classic server, teleport no sp bug is fixed there so the bot is forced to use normal teleport and frequently stuck with the popup. :(

Author:  schick [ 09 Nov 2012, 23:25 ]
Post subject:  cast teleport after teleporting

my problem is after teleporting my bot cast another teleport and then it wont move or use skill. how can i fix this? thanks :D

Author:  schick [ 10 Nov 2012, 08:07 ]
Post subject:  Re: AI get stuck in twRO renewal (teleport)

somehow making ai_teleport_hp and ai_teleport_retry high makes the problem to occur rarely.

Page 2 of 4 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/