Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 17 Sep 2019, 20:48

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Disconnect when crafting a runestone
PostPosted: 07 Aug 2013, 12:13 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 07 Aug 2013, 10:23
Posts: 11
NPC Exists: Kafra Employee#pRO_prem (146, 98) (ID 50062) - (0)
NPC Exists: Kafra Employee (146, 89) (ID 50704) - (1)
NPC Exists: Warmhearted woman#job_m (141, 97) (ID 51588) - (2)
reload macro
Loading test\macros.txt...
[macro] hooking to AI_pre
All files were loaded
[macro] automacro LegoRhydoRune triggered.
========Forge List========
12726 Rhydo Runestone
=========================
You used Item: Quality Rough Runestone (37) x 1 - 174 left
Inventory Item Removed: Light Granule (36) x 1
Inventory Item Removed: Elder Branch (39) x 1
Inventory Item Removed: Red Gemstone (38) x 1
Item added to inventory: Rhydo Runestone (40) x 2 - Usable
You successfully made a potion (ID 12726)!
You successfully created a potion!
reload macro
Loading test\macros.txt...
[macro] hooking to AI_pre
All files were loaded
[macro] automacro LegoRhydoRune triggered.
Disconnected from Map Server, connecting to Account Server in 30 seconds...
You must be connected to the server to use this command (send)

do you know any problem?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: im getting disconnected after crafting a rune stone
PostPosted: 07 Aug 2013, 19:28 
Offline
Been there done that!
Been there done that!

Joined: 19 Sep 2011, 07:30
Posts: 119
check openkore send packet with debugPacket_sent2
equate with send packet on client (packet editor, wpe, rpe, etc)

_________________
Sorry, my english is very bad !


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Disconnect when crafting a runestone
PostPosted: 08 Aug 2013, 05:27 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Posts: 1811
What do you have in this macro?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Disconnect when crafting a runestone
PostPosted: 08 Aug 2013, 05:56 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 07 Aug 2013, 10:23
Posts: 11
i fix it already. i have many 00 00 00 00 00 thats why it keeps on disconnecting. my problem now is how to trigger a kafra marcro tnx.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group