Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 26 Sep 2018, 05:01

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Bot crashes when automacro condition checking
PostPosted: 07 Apr 2013, 10:11 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 26 Jul 2011, 21:03
Posts: 31
When monster Moonlight Flower used skill ST_FULLSTRIP (ID 476) to my bot,the following automacro will cause kore crash.
I wonder why? What's "unblessed reference"?

Code:
automacro checkweapon {
   location not prontera
   timeout 4
   status not EFST_NOEQUIPWEAPON
   equipped rightHand none
   call {
      log tring equip
   }
}





errors.txt:

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = skill_use attack follow
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 8409
Loaded plugins:
plugins/avoidSkill.pl (avoidSkill; description: React to skills.)
plugins/breakTime.pl (breakTime; description: config.autoBreakTime)
plugins/macro/macro.pl (macro; description: allows usage of macros)

Error message:
Can't call method "name" on unblessed reference at plugins/macro/Macro/Automacro.pm line 344.

Stack trace:
Can't call method "name" on unblessed reference at plugins/macro/Macro/Automacro.pm line 344.
at plugins/macro/Macro/Automacro.pm line 344
Macro::Automacro::checkEquip('leftHand none') called at plugins/macro/Macro/Automacro.pm line 774
Macro::Automacro::automacroCheck('AI_pre', undef, undef) called at src/Plugins.pm line 433
Plugins::callHook('AI_pre') called at src/AI/CoreLogic.pm line 112
AI::CoreLogic::iterate() called at src/functions.pl line 737
main::mainLoop_initialized() called at src/functions.pl line 70
main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x2cbe6f4)') called at openkore.pl line 97
main::__start() called at start.pl line 136

error:
if (my $item = $char->{equipment}{$1}) {
* return lc($2) eq lc($item->name)?1:0


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bot crashes when automacro condition checking
PostPosted: 15 May 2013, 20:32 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Posts: 1811
Looks like $char->{equipment} got corrupted somehow. With r8580, error will be reported immediately on corruption.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group