Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 14 Dec 2019, 15:32

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 61 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Merchant Class/Blacksmith/Mastersmith
PostPosted: 18 Apr 2008, 20:22 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 18 Apr 2008, 17:43
Posts: 3
can someone post on how to use the skill 'Maximum Powerthrust'?

This is the code that i encoded,

useSelf_skill Maximum Powerthrust {
lvl 5
onAction Attack
whenStatusInactive Maximum Powerthrust
notWhileSitting 1
notInTown 1
}


but it doesnnt use that skill.. is the spelling of the skill misspelled wrong? :shock:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Merchant Class/Blacksmith/Mastersmith
PostPosted: 29 Apr 2008, 23:04 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 29 Apr 2008, 22:52
Posts: 2
how about a config 4 vendors?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Merchant Class/Blacksmith/Mastersmith
PostPosted: 15 May 2008, 01:04 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 14 May 2008, 21:30
Posts: 1
can you please help me... my merchant is just standing and waiting for a monster to attack him. It doesn't search the enemy at all..


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Merchant Class/Blacksmith/Mastersmith
PostPosted: 09 Jun 2008, 14:09 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 28 Apr 2008, 10:41
Posts: 44
@otiass, all you have to do is put shopauto to 1 and fill in shop.txt, read the manual!
@labyrinth03, check your routerandomwalk, it should be set to 1

As for me, I want only my homunculus to attack monsters but not my alchemist. If I do this then my alchemist ignores everything and teleports around, and my homunculus does not end up attacking anything. Is there any way of getting my alchemist to go up to the monster and just stand there while my homun does the attacking? Presently I'm using runfromtarget at a distance of 4 so my alchemist can't melee attack anything but its a pain sometimes :|

Also is there any way to see homunculus exp report?

_________________
My Guides...
Beginner's Guide to Macros
A Guide to Optimising Your Bot


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Merchant Class/Blacksmith/Mastersmith
PostPosted: 10 Jun 2008, 08:20 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 14 May 2008, 07:06
Posts: 2
Why does my merchant doesnt use awakening ,contration potion, pleas help!!! pleas reconfig my merchant config


Attachments:
config.txt [10.61 KiB]
Downloaded 982 times
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Merchant Class/Blacksmith/Mastersmith
PostPosted: 10 Jun 2008, 19:03 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 28 Apr 2008, 10:41
Posts: 44
useSelf_item Awakening Potion {
inLockOnly 1
whenStatusInactive Awakening Potion
timeout 5
}

_________________
My Guides...
Beginner's Guide to Macros
A Guide to Optimising Your Bot


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Merchant Class/Blacksmith/Mastersmith
PostPosted: 15 Jun 2008, 01:45 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 15 Jun 2008, 01:39
Posts: 4
can tell me how to takeout item from cart to inventory?and take item from kapra?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Merchant Class/Blacksmith/Mastersmith
PostPosted: 15 Jun 2008, 09:20 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 28 Apr 2008, 10:41
Posts: 44
To take items from cart you need to edit items_control.txt, the instructions are in the textfile itself, or read the manual, its quite simple.

To take items from kafra you need to set storageAuto to 1 and put in the kafra location in config.txt at the bottom of the file. Read the manual, and you have to edit items_control.txt to tell Kore what to take out, and how many to take out.

_________________
My Guides...
Beginner's Guide to Macros
A Guide to Optimising Your Bot


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Merchant Class/Blacksmith/Mastersmith
PostPosted: 15 Jun 2008, 23:37 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 15 Jun 2008, 01:39
Posts: 4
ok.thanks.i make it.now i facing a problem in buying item from npc.

when my bot reach the merchant ingredient npc at geffen,he just no reaction anymore.
nothing come out .

here is my config setting.

lockMap geffen_in
lockMap_x
lockMap_y
lockMap_randX
lockMap_randY


buyAuto Orange Potion {
npc geffen 196 111
standpoint
distance 5
minAmount 100
maxAmount 200

one more thing,after i buying item i usually will close bot and setting the lock map again for my bot lvling.anyway i can direct lvling after buying item?

thx


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Merchant Class/Blacksmith/Mastersmith
PostPosted: 15 Jun 2008, 23:40 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 15 Jun 2008, 01:39
Posts: 4
one more question ,anyway i can see how much item in my inventory?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 61 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group