Page 2 of 2

No valid skill identifier specified

Posted: 09 Mar 2011, 12:04
by leyzyiz
Error message:
No valid skill identifier specified.

Stack trace:
Trace begun at src\Skill.pm line 136
Skill::new('Skill', 'auto', undef) called at src\AI\Attack.pm line 308
AI::Attack::main at src\AI\Attack.pm line 97
AI::Attack::process at src\AI\CoreLogic.pm line 77
AI::CoreLogic::iterate at src\functions.pl line 738
main::mainLoop_initialized at src\functions.pl line 69
main::mainLoop at src\Interface\Wx.pm line 188
Interface::Wx::__ANON__('Interface::Wx=HASH(0x3c9a6ec)', 'Wx::TimerEvent=SCALAR(0x610404c)') called at src\Interface\Wx.pm line 161
eval {...} at src\Interface\Wx.pm line 161
Interface::Wx::mainLoop('Interface::Wx=HASH(0x3c9a6ec)') called at openkore.pl line 97
main::__start at start.pl line 136

这行有错误:
} else {
* ArgumentException->throw("No valid skill identifier specified.");
}


when i on Knight It Will Auto Jump Out Error

Re: New Update New Bug? For Poring King Mro

Posted: 09 Mar 2011, 21:09
by EternalHarvest
afterSkill is required for attackComboSlot.

Re: New Update New Bug? For Poring King Mro

Posted: 09 Mar 2011, 21:59
by leyzyiz
Oh My Thankyou !!
I just Notice My ComboSlot Got An "R"
Sorry For My Mistake

Re: New Update New Bug? For Poring King Mro

Posted: 10 Mar 2011, 14:10
by kLabMouse
EternalHarvest wrote:afterSkill is required for attackComboSlot.
Why it Trow Error? why not just Warning and Exit?

Re: New Update New Bug? For Poring King Mro

Posted: 10 Mar 2011, 16:05
by EternalHarvest
kLabMouse wrote:Why it Trow Error? why not just Warning and Exit?
No idea. Why exit?

Re: New Update New Bug? For Poring King Mro

Posted: 10 Mar 2011, 16:25
by kLabMouse
EternalHarvest wrote:
kLabMouse wrote:Why it Trow Error? why not just Warning and Exit?
No idea. Why exit?
Just exit Task as Failed.

There is a lot of Such places in Kore that makes it Error or Croak.
But, Do they all need to Error and Crash Kore?

error when do triple attack combo [monk class]

Posted: 21 Apr 2012, 13:57
by ludovicus123
when my monk use triple attack, there are always error

this is the screen shot
Image

this is my error.txt

Code: Select all

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = skill_use attack route
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 7998
No loaded plugins.

Error message:
No valid skill identifier specified.

Stack trace:
Trace begun at src\Skill.pm line 140
Skill::new('Skill', 'handle', undef) called at src\AI\CoreLogic.pm line 661
AI::CoreLogic::processSkillUse at src\AI\CoreLogic.pm line 80
AI::CoreLogic::iterate at src\functions.pl line 736
main::mainLoop_initialized at src\functions.pl line 70
main::mainLoop at src\Interface.pm line 75
Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x1228744)') called at openkore.pl line 97
main::__start at start.pl line 136

Died at this line:
  	} else {
* 		ArgumentException->throw("No valid skill identifier specified.");
  	}

anyone can solve it? please help me :(
thanks before >,<

Re: No valid skill indentifier specified (afterSkill)

Posted: 04 May 2012, 20:38
by EternalHarvest
Fixed in r8019, now skill-related checks (skill availability, enough sp) apply to attackComboSlot blocks too. Incorrectly specified skills would be just ignored. Checking for such incorrectly specified stuff may be implemeted separately. It should be done at start and check all kind of options (not only attackComboSlot).

Re: No valid skill indentifier specified (afterSkill)

Posted: 19 Mar 2013, 19:58
by jwrrubi
OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 8442
No loaded plugins.

Error message:
No valid skill identifier specified.

Stack trace:
Trace begun at src\Skill.pm line 140
Skill::new('Skill', 'idn', undef) called at src\Network\Receive\ServerType0.pm line 6579
Network::Receive::ServerType0::hotkeys('Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)', 'HASH(0x42b12f4)') called at src\Network\PacketParser.pm line 260
Network::PacketParser::parse('Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)', 'M-Y^G^AM-^Y^@^@^@^A^@^A*^@', 'Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)') called at src\Network\Receive.pm line 53
Network::Receive::parse('Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)', 'M-Y^G^AM-^Y^@^@^@^A^@^A*^@', 'Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)') called at src\Network\PacketParser.pm line 394
Network::PacketParser::process('Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)', 'Network::MessageTokenizer=HASH(0x2627ad4)', 'Network::Receive::ServerType5=HASH(0x3e1cacc)') called at src\functions.pl line 703
main::mainLoop_initialized at src\functions.pl line 70
main::mainLoop at src\Interface.pm line 75
Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x12286ac)') called at openkore.pl line 97
main::__start at start.pl line 136

Died at this line:
} else {
* ArgumentException->throw("No valid skill identifier specified.");
}
please help me. this is the error i get after i successfully logged in. i cant even manage to move my char. it automatically show this error.

i checked my config.txt and i dont have any error in my attackcomboslot.