Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

Broken Console Command
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=65&t=17244
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Lawliete [ 12 May 2012, 15:17 ]
Post subject:  Broken Console Command

as the title goes, I've been dealing with this peculiar small bug, when I am entering "i" it shows my inventory and stuffs but by entering "s" or "st" for stats and statuses it show nothing, i don't know if the other commands are also like this or is it just the inventory command working in my part.

I hope someone can help me.

Thanks in advance

Author:  EternalHarvest [ 14 May 2012, 09:50 ]
Post subject:  Re: Broken Console Command

Not related to "iRO" section.

"s" and "st" (and many other commands) work for me. Specify more details like version, interface etc you're using.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/