Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

[Macro/Config] - Digest Weapon detect and normalize
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=14939
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Detritus [ 28 May 2011, 03:01 ]
Post subject:  [Macro/Config] - Digest Weapon detect and normalize

Hey guys,

I searched the forums and google for answers before I registered and decided to post. I did find some hits about Divest Weapon but so far nothing has worked.

I am using a +5 Very Very Strong Fire TheTha's Two-handed Axe to kill metalings, so far I have tried the attackequip_left/right hand +5 Very Very Strong Fire TheTha's Two-handed Axe/VVS Fire Two-handed Axe. Also tried, also tried the equipAuto +5 Very Very Strong Fire TheTha's Two-handed Axe/VVS Fire Two-handed Axe. Finally I tried the autoswitch +5 Very Very Strong Fire TheTha's Two-handed Axe/VVS Fire Two-handed Axe commands and nothing worked.

I also tried to have my bot equip his axe while doing adrenaline rush. Thought process "He'll fail the first time, put the item on, and be successful the second time." an indirect solution to the divest weapon problem. That did not work either =/

I'm out of ideas, unless the problem is something stupid like typing in the wrong command for +5 Very Very Strong Fire Two-handed Axe

Thank you for any help in advance.

Author:  benj1320 [ 05 Jun 2011, 06:20 ]
Post subject:  Re: Problem with solving divest weapon.

your being stripped ??

you need to relog first when you are in a stripped status, this will help you cancel the status so that you'll be able to freely equip again your items.

doCommand relog 5 {
whenStatusActive <STATUS AILMENTS OF DIVEST SKILL>
}

then equip your items using equipAuto

Author:  arc [ 14 Feb 2012, 09:57 ]
Post subject:  Re: Problem with solving divest weapon.

Is there a way to add a random value to all times / timeouts? For example relogging exactly after 5 seconds every time is a clear giveaway for a bot. Same for attacking and skill using, it would be nice to have some micro delay e.g. 20 miliseconds with abit of randomness to it between each action to make the bot more human like. Is something like this already added?

Author:  Cozzie [ 11 Mar 2012, 03:29 ]
Post subject:  Re: Problem with solving divest weapon.

Openkore does not support randomness in a lot of their functions.

Author:  Daedalus [ 11 Mar 2012, 09:21 ]
Post subject:  Re: Problem with solving divest weapon.

Everyone should learn macros for OK - it's the best thing it offers for really dedicated users besides getting rid of that korean grinding fest. :)

Code:
automacro Strip{
   location <Your leveling map>
   status <Strip status name>
   run-once 1
   call {
      do relog 1234567890
   }
   
}

automacro 3{
   console /Relogging in 1234567890 or whatever it says/
   run-once 1
   call {
      do ai relog 3
      lock 3
      lock 5
      release 4
      release Strip
   }
   
}

automacro 4{
   console /Relogging in 1234567890 or whatever it says/
   run-once 1
   call {
      do ai relog 4
      lock 3
      lock 4
      release 5
      release Strip
   }
   
}

automacro 5{
   console /Relogging in 1234567890 or whatever it says/
   run-once 1
   call {
      do ai relog 5
      lock 4
      lock 5
      release 3
      release Strip
   }
   
}


Was just out of mind so it may contain errors and the "blanks" need to be filled in.

Author:  Cozzie [ 18 Mar 2012, 08:07 ]
Post subject:  Re: Problem with solving divest weapon.

Yours is over complicated, there are no needs for so many conditions.

Code:
automacro Strip {
     status Strip Weapon
     call relog
}

macro relog {
      do relog @rand (10, 20)
}


Should be right, I have not written macros i a while nor since I come back to play RO.

Author:  SkylorD [ 18 Mar 2012, 10:42 ]
Post subject:  Re: Problem with solving divest weapon.

I have 2 macros, but i don't know if they works :

Code:
automacro Strip-1 {
   status Strip Weapon
   exclusive 1
   timeout 3
   call {
      pause 2
      do relog x (By default, Kore will relog for 5 seconds)
   }
}


automacro Strip-2 {
   equipped rightHand none
   exclusive 1
   timeout 3
   call {
      pause 2
      do eq @inventory (Put your weapon's name here)
   }
}


Or use this (More simple) :

Code:
attackEquip_left(or right)Hand (Weapon)

doCommand relog X {       (Remove X and Kore by default will relog for 5 seconds)
whenStatusActive Strip Weapon
}

Author:  Cozzie [ 18 Mar 2012, 10:49 ]
Post subject:  Re: Problem with solving divest weapon.

Ahh yes, I forgotten all about doCommand. I like it much better than using macros for conditions that can be defined through it. But if you want relogs after a random amount of time, you need to use macros.

Author:  SkylorD [ 15 Jun 2017, 15:45 ]
Post subject:  Re: Problem with solving divest weapon.

Cozzie <3

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/