[Help] Macro Transfer equipment

All resolved question will be found here. It is recommended that you browse / search through this section first and see if your question has been answered before

Moderators: Moderators, Documentation Writers

Message
Author
hazard74
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 23 Jan 2010, 08:54
Noob?: Yes

[Help] Macro Transfer equipment

#1 Post by hazard74 »

Hi,

I now setting up an "auto transfer equipment" using macro, but I got a problem that the Bot only just sent 1 equipment not all equipment in my inventory. Below is the code

Code: Select all

macro add {
   $item = mace #I want sent Mace
   $mac = @inventory ($item)
   $m1 = Engaged Deal with <Lanun>
   if ($.lastLogMsg != $m1) goto one
   :one
   do deal add $mac 3 # I put it 3 but why this bot just transfer 1 mace?
   pause 5
}
my reference: http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php?title=Deal

I try to use

Code: Select all

do deal add $mac all
but this code is wrong.

I have no idea how to make it transfer all my mace from inventory to other dealer using macro
so, somebody could tell me where is the problem about this macro?

Thanks.

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: [Help] Macro Transfer equipment

#2 Post by EternalHarvest »

It's only possible to add one equipment per "deal add", like in original client. Use @Inventory to get a list of indexes for similar equipments, then do "deal add" for all of them.

hazard74
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 23 Jan 2010, 08:54
Noob?: Yes

Re: [Help] Macro Transfer equipment

#3 Post by hazard74 »

What did you mean
EternalHarvest wrote:It's only possible to add one equipment per "deal add", like in original client.
did you mean Openkore only can deal 1 equipment per-deal? I was setting macro deal on bot deal bot.
EternalHarvest wrote: Use @Inventory to get a list of indexes for similar equipments, then do "deal add" for all of them.
Did you mean I must do this?

Code: Select all

do deal add @inventory mace all
Sorry I dont really understand what you mean :cry:.

User avatar
SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1167
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: [Help] Macro Transfer equipment

#4 Post by SkylorD »

do deal add $mac all
He tried to say that when it is not mentioned the quantity of items, Kore understand that it is to store all.

Example :
do deal add @inventory (Mace)
With this code,i will store all Mace of my inventory . ;x
Learn rules

Locked