Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 24 Aug 2019, 20:33

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: FOY: denied access
PostPosted: 23 Dec 2016, 20:08 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 23 Dec 2016, 19:11
Posts: 8
Hello, I've tried to use openkore on a private server called FOY (fragment of yggdrasil)
I've successfuly got the connection information however i can't connect since I'm denied the access to the server... "The server has denied your connection"
I've tried everything I could: I extracted recvpackets with PEEK, checked the server version, and tried something with the encryption keys but nothing... :cry:
Hope someone can help me!

[FOY]
ip 37.59.54.71
port 6900
master_version 2
version 45
serverType kRO_RagexeRE_2013_08_07a
charBlockSize 108
serverEncoding Western
recvpackets bon-recvpackets.txt
private 1
addTableFolders kRO

http://www.f-o-y.eu/dwl/FoYClient.zip

Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FOY: denied access
PostPosted: 21 Jan 2017, 09:42 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 23 Dec 2016, 19:11
Posts: 8
Hello

I managed to fix the error with the denied access to the server.

However I couldn't connect since i got an other error:
Code:
"Closing connection to Character Server
Connecting to Map Server...
Connecting (37.59.54.71:5121)... connected
You are now in the game
Your Coordinates: 169, 370
Cannot determine SVN/Git version.
Welcome to rAthena! Enjoy! Please report any bugs you find.
Map Change: prt_fild08.gat (169, 370)
[u][b]Disconnected from Map Server[/b][/u], connecting to Account Server in 30 seconds..."


I got disconnected from Map Server. But i assume that this is because of Hshield.

I then tried to use Xkore3 to bypass this. I successfully connected to the server using xkore 3 howerver it doesn't work properly...

Here is the clientinfo that i edited:
Code:
"<?xml version="1.0"
encoding="UTF-8" ?>
<clientinfo>
<servicetype>korea</servicetype>
<servertype>sakray</servertype>
<connection>
<display>Fragments of Yggdrasil OPENKORE</display>
<balloon>15 / 15 / 5</balloon>   
<desc>15 / 15 / 5</desc>       
<address>127.0.0.1</address>
<port>6901</port>     
<version>45</version>     
<langtype>18</langtype>     
<registrationweb></registrationweb>     
<aid>

           <admin>2000003</admin>
<yellow></yellow>
      </aid>
      <loading>
         <image>loading02.jpg</image>
         <image>loading03.jpg</image>
         <image>loading04.jpg</image>
         <image>loading05.jpg</image>
         <image>loading06.jpg</image>
         <image>loading08.jpg</image>
         <image>loading09.jpg</image>
         <image>loading10.jpg</image>
         <image>loading11.jpg</image>
         <image>loading12.jpg</image>
         <image>loading13.jpg</image>
      </loading> 
</connection>

</clientinfo>"


And then when i launch openkore I get this:

Code:
"Disconnecting (37.59.54.71:6121)...disconnected
Closing connection to Character Server
Connecting (37.59.54.71:5121)... connected
Waiting for map to load...
Your Coordinates: 169, 370
Cannot determine SVN/Git version.
Welcome to rAthena! Enjoy! Please report any bugs you find.
Map Change: prt_fild08.gat (169, 370)
Unknown #2000054 uses effect: Unknown #6
Portal Exists: prt_fild08 -> prontera (170, 378) - (0)
Exp gained: 0/0 (0.00%/0.00%)
[Guild] Bienvenue, vous pouvez utiliser la commande @helpDebut pour avoir des informations supplémentaires.
Unknown #110013309: Done talking
Unknown #110012150: Done talking
You are not a guildmaster.
Proxying to [FOY]
Connecting (37.59.54.71:6900)... connected
Proxying to [FOY]
Connecting (37.59.54.71:6900)... connected
Proxying to [FOY]
Connecting (37.59.54.71:6900)... connected
Proxying to [FOY]
Connecting (37.59.54.71:6900)... connected
Proxying to [FOY]
Connecting (37.59.54.71:6900)... connected
....


And then Openkore keeps saying for hundred times
"Proxying to [FOY]
Connecting (37.59.54.71:6900)... connected"
And it does nothing. At one point i get ban because of the amount of connection attempted by the openkore client.

I have no idea how to solve this problem, and i found nothing about this on the forum. :(
Please help me


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FOY: denied access
PostPosted: 23 Jan 2017, 18:27 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Posts: 1217
Location: Brazil
Quote:
I managed to fix the error with the denied access to the server.

What you've done ?! It sounds like "Hello, i have an apple and i can't give it for you."

Quote:
got disconnected from Map Server. But i assume that this is because of Hshield.

I then tried to use Xkore3 to bypass this.


sruy

_________________
"'There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man.'" :P

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=16117

Thanks for this Eternal! =D <3<3


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FOY: denied access
PostPosted: 25 Jan 2017, 13:46 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 23 Dec 2016, 19:11
Posts: 8
Hello

Sorry i didn't explain how i did it: actually I followed your guide about the cryptkeys. It didn't work at first because i had this error :
Code:
Can't call method "cryptKeys" on an undefined value at D:/.../plugins/ench.pl line 19.
Press ENTER to exit this program.

But then i did the same as smallvill3 in this post http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=211682 (recopying ench.pl code) and then it did work.

Do you know if it's normal that my openkore with xkore3 display so many time:
Code:
Proxying to [FOY]
Connecting (37.59.54.71:6900)... connected


I also tried to use Poseidon but it is incompatible with the charBlockSize my server is using (144)
What should I try now?

By the way, to make Xkore3 work i used this guide https://wiki.wetfish.net/xkore but in my ragnarok folder I didn't extract the clientinfo file from data.grf (because there was nothing in this clientinfo) I extracted it from FoY.grf.
I don't know if that could be a cause of my issues.

Thanks for your help


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FOY: denied access
PostPosted: 25 Jan 2017, 22:52 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Posts: 1217
Location: Brazil
Quote:
(recopying ench.pl code) and then it did work.

really ?

http://openkore.com/index.php/CharBlockSize

Quote:
but in my ragnarok folder I didn't extract the clientinfo file from data.grf (because there was nothing in this clientinfo) I extracted it from FoY.grf.


Now i see you've learned.

_________________
"'There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man.'" :P

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=16117

Thanks for this Eternal! =D <3<3


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FOY: denied access
PostPosted: 27 Jan 2017, 08:51 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 23 Dec 2016, 19:11
Posts: 8
Yes, I don't know why it worked this time, but it did xD

Do you have any idea how i could solve my problem, please?
I don't know what to try now.

Thx


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FOY: denied access
PostPosted: 28 Jan 2017, 13:50 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Posts: 1217
Location: Brazil
Well i believe your error is not with serverType.
If you don't messed on sT line and it worked only enabling the keys, i believe the disconnect is 'caused or by wrong packet, or by the HShield.
i'll examine and provide some code to u

_________________
"'There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man.'" :P

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=16117

Thanks for this Eternal! =D <3<3


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FOY: denied access
PostPosted: 29 Jan 2017, 18:13 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 23 Dec 2016, 19:11
Posts: 8
Thank you very much for your help SkylorD!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FOY: denied access
PostPosted: 09 Feb 2017, 19:41 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Posts: 1217
Location: Brazil
Hello. Thanks for wait !

Solved following this (Using src/Network/Receive/kRO/RagexeRE_2013_08_07a) provided in (only the receive part) :

viewtopic.php?f=7&t=200388&start=10#p257902

Crypt keys :

Code:
[Encryption]
Key1 = 0x975edb56
Key2 = 0x7d27b6b5
Key3 = 0x69f3de78


Settings :

Code:
[FOY]
ip 37.59.54.71
port 6900
master_version 2
version 45
serverType kRO_RagexeRE_2013_08_07a
charBlockSize 144
serverEncoding Western
private 1
addTableFolders kRO;translated/kRO_english
recvpackets foy-recvpackets.txt


Using this recvpackets (foy-recvpackets.txt):

http://pastebin.com/K5NefqY7

You need to extract some maps to work fine, such as DREMEA map / INTRO map and another custom maps.

**Detected missing actor_status in 2013_08_07

_________________
"'There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man.'" :P

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=16117

Thanks for this Eternal! =D <3<3


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FOY: denied access
PostPosted: 10 Feb 2017, 17:01 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 23 Dec 2016, 19:11
Posts: 8
Hello SkylorD

I tried to use your setting, your recvpackets provided, your cryptkeys, and the new "src/Network/Receive/kRO/RagexeRE_2013_08_07a"

Code:
package Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2013_08_07a;

use strict;
use base qw(Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2013_03_20);

sub new {
   my ($class) = @_;
   my $self = $class->SUPER::new(@_);
   my %packets = (
      '0983' => ['actor_status_active', 'v a4 C V4', [qw(type ID flag tick unknown1 unknown2 unknown3)]], # 25 personal modification
      '0977' => ['attack'], #personal modification
   );

   foreach my $switch (keys %packets) {
      $self->{packet_list}{$switch} = $packets{$switch};
   }
   my %handlers = qw(
      actor_status_active 0983
      attack 0977
   );
   $self->{packet_lut}{$_} = $handlers{$_} for keys %handlers;
   
   return $self;
}
1;

=pod
0x369,7,actionrequest,2:6
0x083C,10,useskilltoid,2:4:6
0x437,5,walktoxy,2
0x035F,6,ticksend,2
0x202,5,changedir,2:4
0x70000,6,takeitem,2
0x362,6,dropitem,2:4
0x07EC,8,movetokafra,2:4
0x364,8,movefromkafra,2:4
0x438,10,useskilltopos,2:4:6:8
0x366,90,useskilltoposinfo,2:4:6:8:10
0x096A,6,getcharnamerequest,2
0x368,6,solvecharname,2
0x838,12,searchstoreinfolistitemclick,2:6:10
0x835,2,searchstoreinfonextpage,0
0x819,-1,searchstoreinfo,2:4:5:9:13:14:15
0x811,-1,reqtradebuyingstore,2:4:8:12
0x360,6,reqclickbuyingstore,2
0x817,2,reqclosebuyingstore,0
0x815,-1,reqopenbuyingstore,2:4:8:9:89
0x365,18,bookingregreq,2:4:6
// 0x363,8 CZ_JOIN_BATTLE_FIELD
0x281,-1,itemlistwindowselected,2:4:8:12
0x022D,19,wanttoconnection,2:6:10:14:18
0x802,26,partyinvite2,2
// 0x436,4 CZ_GANGSI_RANK
0x023B,26,friendslistadd,2
0x361,5,hommenu,2:4
0x887,36,storagepassword,2:4:20
=cut


But when i don't use Xkore I'm still disconnected from map server as you can see:
Image

And when I use Xkore 3, I still have my character doing nothing :s
Image

Have you succesfully connected to the server?
Anyway thanks a lot for all your replies, and your help!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group