DarkRO | Macro @warp commands.

Private server support - Only post connectivity issues in the subforum!

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
grasya
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 28 Dec 2016, 14:33
Noob?: No

DarkRO | Macro @warp commands.

#1 Post by grasya »

Hi, i wanted to put a macro about @warp command to a certain npc in protera to buy silver arrows after getting out and storage all the golds he farm in the gold room. And warp again to the gold room npc farm again. Is there any suggestions for it?

automacro autostart{
location prontera
call {
do move prontera 164 144
do talknpc 165 145 c r1
pause 10
do talknpc 165 145 c r0
}
timeout 20
}

automacro checkgold {
weight >= 10%
call {
do autostorage
pause 5
}
timeout 20
}

This is the Macro that im using. How to add the @warp To teleport to the npc in prt_in then buy arrows, And warp back to the gold room npc. Any suggestions? Thanks. I've read the manuals, i cant seem to find the @warp commands & im kinda new at this

grasya
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 28 Dec 2016, 14:33
Noob?: No

Re: DarkRO | Macro @warp commands.

#2 Post by grasya »

up

User avatar
SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1167
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: DarkRO | Macro @warp commands.

#3 Post by SkylorD »

Search on forum for doCommand.

do c @ warp. But you should be worried about the conditions to enable the macro. Be rational
Learn rules

grasya
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 28 Dec 2016, 14:33
Noob?: No

Re: DarkRO | Macro @warp commands.

#4 Post by grasya »

So maybe i'll just make the character walk to a certain npc to buy arrows? So it would be much better?

User avatar
SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1167
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: DarkRO | Macro @warp commands.

#5 Post by SkylorD »

Well i dont know your intentions and how to properly work on gold room, but to talk with npc you should use macros. but...

To buy arrows you can enable something like autobuy in doCommand.
It can be done better than macro.

To walk with char, a more complex instruct, use macro. But since openkore have support to buy items, you can do working with config file.(doCommand, buyAuto)

Resuming :

Buy arrows : doCommand autobuy {
Auto storage : doCommand autostorage {

Explainin your quest : openkore auto move to storage, to buy, with this you can jump the step in macro that moves and talk with npc, using buyAuto and setting the npc coords and the item name. Then you can store some items working with items control.

To store the items, you have two ways : triggering the autostorage by doCommand or setting only storageAuto to 1 (also need setup your items control)
Learn rules

renz0110
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: 23 Nov 2016, 05:50
Noob?: Yes

Re: DarkRO | Macro @warp commands.

#6 Post by renz0110 »

Do you still need some help?

renz0110
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: 23 Nov 2016, 05:50
Noob?: Yes

Re: DarkRO | Macro @warp commands.

#7 Post by renz0110 »

automacro buyArrow {
run-once 1
call {
do c @warp lou_in02 239 175
pause 2
do talknpc 239 176 b b1,20000 e
pause 2
}
}

this macro will run when login server. but if you have other macros put lock all first or priority then release reliable macro once done buying then add another automacro for checking arrows.

automacro checkARrow {
inventory "Iron Arrow" < 10
timeout 15
call {
release buyArrow
pause 2
call buyArrow
#call getOut <-- add it here
}
}

but i think you need to get out off the gold room first before calling checkARrow. like call getOut. Just declare getOut as macro not automacro. Email me if you still need help. renzmharionsantiago@yahoo.com

renz0110
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: 23 Nov 2016, 05:50
Noob?: Yes

Re: DarkRO | Macro @warp commands.

#8 Post by renz0110 »

*
call buyArrow <-- erase this when creating getOut macro
#call getOut<-- add it here
}
}

themadking
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Apr 2016, 07:07
Noob?: Yes

Re: DarkRO | Macro @warp commands.

#9 Post by themadking »

Hello there, is darkRO gepard shield protected?

jiesama
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 Jul 2017, 06:08
Noob?: Yes

Re: DarkRO | Macro @warp commands.

#10 Post by jiesama »

Hi. can you give me bot for dark ro? please. need it badly

Post Reply