Page 1 of 2

help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

Posted: 01 Jul 2011, 16:05
by zhebby27
what will i do to fix this problem

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Steal Coin {
lvl 10
dist 1.5
maxCastTime 0
minCastTime 0
hp
sp > 10
onAction
whenStatusActive
whenStatusInactive
whenFollowing
spirit
aggressives
previousDamage
stopWhenHit 0
inLockOnly 0
notInTown 1
timeout 0
disabled 1
monsters Argiope, Driller, Mantis
notMonsters
maxAttempts 10
maxUses 1
target_whenStatusActive
target_whenStatusInactive
inInventory
isSelfSkill 0
}
it keeps saying
Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

Posted: 01 Jul 2011, 23:35
by jea921
sp > 10%

try to changa this..

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

Posted: 02 Jul 2011, 01:07
by zhebby27
jea921 wrote:sp > 10%

try to changa this..
still says the same and not using the skill....

when i restart my bot it will steal zenny but after 2 or 3 times stealing it will says Skill Steal Failed < REQUIRMENT>

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

Posted: 02 Jul 2011, 10:52
by andy12345
Remove unnecessary lines.

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

Posted: 02 Jul 2011, 12:26
by zhebby27
andy12345 wrote:
Remove unnecessary lines.

already did it here's my new code

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Steal Coin {
	lvl 10
	dist 1.5
	sp > 10%
	monsters Argiope, Mantis, Driller
	maxAttempts 1
	maxUses 1
}
still saying Skill Steal Failed <REQUIRMENT>

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

Posted: 02 Jul 2011, 16:41
by EternalHarvest
That's server's response anyway. Does it work in similar situations with the original client?

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

Posted: 02 Jul 2011, 22:33
by zhebby27
im playing valkyrie ro

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

Posted: 03 Jul 2011, 01:06
by andy12345
zhebby27 wrote:
andy12345 wrote:
Remove unnecessary lines.

already did it here's my new code

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Steal Coin {
	lvl 10
	dist 1.5
	sp > 10%
	monsters Argiope, Mantis, Driller
	maxAttempts 1
	maxUses 1
}
still saying Skill Steal Failed <REQUIRMENT>
If its says steal failed then there is nothing wrong. There is a skill of rogue class called ==> http://ratemyserver.net/index.php?page= ... id=17#s210 so there is a chance of FAILING the autosteal, even if you manually kill the monster there will be this spam in your chat box in red colour saying "Skill Failed".

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

Posted: 04 Jul 2011, 10:39
by zhebby27
im watching my bot doing action.. but it never steal zeny or gain any amount of zenny...is it fail 100%?

Re: help me in Skill Steal Failed <requirement>

Posted: 05 Jul 2011, 11:26
by zhebby27
here's my code can some1 fix it so i can steal or use my mug skill??

for mug

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Mug {
	lvl 10
	sp > 10%
	inLockOnly 1
	monsters Vavayaga,Wood Goblin, Les, Uzhas
	maxAttempts 1
	maxUses 1
}
and steal coin

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Steal Coin {
	lvl 10
	dist 1.5
	sp > 10%
	monsters Vavayaga,Wood Goblin, Les, Uzhas
	maxAttempts 1
	maxUses 1
}
and my envenom skill also not working

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Envenom {
	lvl 10
	sp > 10%
	inLockOnly 1
	monsters Vavayaga,Wood Goblin, Les, Uzhas
	maxAttempts 1
	maxUses 1
}