Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 20 Nov 2019, 18:05

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 788 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62 ... 79  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 30 Sep 2013, 12:08 
Offline
Developers
Developers
User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Posts: 624
Location: Moskow (Russia)
in the folder is a shortcut, not the file!

_________________
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 30 Sep 2013, 13:17 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 Aug 2013, 16:34
Posts: 5
4epT wrote:
rowellramirez, aeronhyuwell,
just download the Packet Extractor v3.zip and follow the instructions:
Quote:
1) Copy target .exe file to the same folder where packet_extract.pl is placed.
2) Run packet_extract.bat to save extracted packets to text file.


or search for your server on my list

SIR UR DEEPRO RECVPACKETS ARE NOT WORKING, i try this two on your list:(

Image

Image

Image

Image


Last edited by yggdrasillberry on 30 Sep 2013, 13:42, edited 3 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 30 Sep 2013, 13:26 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 28 Mar 2009, 14:15
Posts: 3
Sir.. i tried your packet extractor v3.. but i didnt get packets..

this is my exe

http://www.mediafire.com/?5t3qqq4m0h221bg

please check it.. thanks in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2013, 15:04 
Offline
Developers
Developers
User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Posts: 624
Location: Moskow (Russia)
exlaws09,
packet extractor v3 is working, do not lie! Just run "packet_extract.bat"

Quote:
where is extractor.exe sir ?

file is deleted at the end, see "packet_extract.bat":
Quote:
@ECHO Off
SET mm=%date:~3,2%
SET dd=%date:~0,2%
SET yyyy=%date:~6,4%

IF EXIST extractor.exe (DEL extractor.exe)

FOR %%I IN (*.exe) DO (
IF %%I NEQ start.exe IF %%I NEQ extractor.exe (
start.exe ! packet_extract.pl "%%I"
IF EXIST extractor.exe (
extractor.exe > recvpackets_%%I_%yyyy%-%mm%-%dd%.txt
echo .
DEL extractor.exe
)
)
)

PAUSE


yggdrasillberry,
DeepRO use new file z.exe, packet extractor v3 not work :(

_________________
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2013, 16:09 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 Aug 2013, 16:34
Posts: 5
4ept

what i do now sir? :(

any extractor to use?

http://www.mediafire.com/download/9ad9a3fhu4k7uyf/z.exe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 02 Oct 2013, 10:50 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 28 Mar 2009, 14:15
Posts: 3
4epT wrote:
exlaws09,
packet extractor v3 is working, do not lie! Just run "packet_extract.bat"(


Im not lying. I cant get it to work.. here's my proof:
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 04 Oct 2013, 02:26 
Offline
Developers
Developers
User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Posts: 624
Location: Moskow (Russia)
exlaws09, very small image can not see anything

yggdrasillberry, try to use Ever_Rox Extractor (need to rename your file to ragexe.exe)

_________________
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 07 Oct 2013, 01:58 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 07 Oct 2013, 01:53
Posts: 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?evkpbv80brcsf93 -- this is the exe of the RO

I can't seem to get the recvpackets.txt i tried everything though can someone please help?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 07 Oct 2013, 03:57 
Offline
Developers
Developers
User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Posts: 624
Location: Moskow (Russia)
jiggysnake,
see viewtopic.php?p=198778#p198778

_________________
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 07 Oct 2013, 08:29 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 07 Oct 2013, 01:53
Posts: 5
4ept,
may you please tell me why this happens?

Image
image hosting

--------------------------------

Image
free image hosting
--- this appeared after i ran it not in administrator May you please tell me what to do next as to i do not really get it.. im sorry


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 788 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62 ... 79  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group