Usage: Packet Extractor v3

Wrote new code? Fixed a bug? Want to discuss technical stuff? Feel free to post it here.

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
User avatar
4epT
Developers
Developers
Posts: 593
Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Noob?: No
Location: Moskow (Russia)
Contact:

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#571 Post by 4epT »

DylanShadowlocke wrote:Is there any documentation on how to use the Ever_Rox Extractor?
Rename your file to ragexe.exe and run Ever_Rox Extractor
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image

EvilMan
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Sep 2013, 00:05
Noob?: Yes

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#572 Post by EvilMan »

4epT wrote:
DylanShadowlocke wrote:Is there any documentation on how to use the Ever_Rox Extractor?
Rename your file to ragexe.exe and run Ever_Rox Extractor
Can you please tell me which file to rename? is it the generated extractor.exe ?

User avatar
4epT
Developers
Developers
Posts: 593
Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Noob?: No
Location: Moskow (Russia)
Contact:

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#573 Post by 4epT »

not necessary to confuse "Packet Extractor v3" and "Ever_Rox Extractor"

"Ever_Rox Extractor" does not have extractor.exe
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image

kLabMouse
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1301
Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 12:02

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#574 Post by kLabMouse »

4epT wrote:not necessary to confuse "Packet Extractor v3" and "Ever_Rox Extractor"

"Ever_Rox Extractor" does not have extractor.exe
Yes. Yes. it uses other principle.

ShivaDagger
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 20 Sep 2013, 06:40
Noob?: Yes

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#575 Post by ShivaDagger »

Hi all,

Got a quick question. I actually manage to run labmouse's v3 extractor and indeed the it could find the packet len map shown below:
Packet Len Map offset: 1826800 (001BDFF0)-> 005BDFF0

An extractor.exe was also generated. However whenever I run the extractor.exe, I get the windows error saying the program is not working shown below:
Problem Event Name: BEX
Application Name: extractor.exe
Application Version: 0.0.0.0
Application Timestamp: 4e4aa2d9
Fault Module Name: StackHash_0a9e
Fault Module Version: 0.0.0.0
Fault Module Timestamp: 00000000
Exception Offset: 003fee92
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Data: 00000008
OS Version: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.768.3
Locale ID: 18441
Additional Information 1: 0a9e
Additional Information 2: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Additional Information 3: 0a9e
Additional Information 4: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789

Someone else actually had a similar error and it required to look into labmouse's codes and edit something. I can program C/C++ but I am unfamiliar with Perl.
Could anyone help out? Attached in this post contains the ragexe.exe for the private server I am working on.
http://www.mediafire.com/?ww17posxc1p2anl
Thanks in advance for any kind souls!

kLabMouse
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1301
Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 12:02

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#576 Post by kLabMouse »

ShivaDagger,

Oh. Indeed my Extractor found the table. But, it cannot work with "Shadow Tables". that's why the generated binary generates "Access Violation".

Ever ROX extractor, works with this situation (I think.).

aeronhyuwell
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 50
Joined: 30 Jun 2013, 06:41
Noob?: No

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#577 Post by aeronhyuwell »

recieve packets of this sir , im try to get but said its protected . thanks :)

http://www.mediafire.com/download/o73yo ... Client.rar

User avatar
4epT
Developers
Developers
Posts: 593
Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Noob?: No
Location: Moskow (Russia)
Contact:

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#578 Post by 4epT »

rowellramirez, aeronhyuwell,
just download the Packet Extractor v3.zip and follow the instructions:
1) Copy target .exe file to the same folder where packet_extract.pl is placed.
2) Run packet_extract.bat to save extracted packets to text file.

packet_extract.bat - does everything automatically:
1. look for the ***.exe file
2. generates a file extractor.exe
3. runs the command "extractor.exe > recvpackets_***.exe_2014-06-14.txt"
4. deletes a file extractor.exe
or search for your server on my list ("recvpackets" folder)
Last edited by 4epT on 25 Sep 2013, 04:02, edited 1 time in total.
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image

bogses
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 11:46
Noob?: Yes

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#579 Post by bogses »

can you extract this sir ? i can enable packet extractor v3 on my computer . i only use packet extractor v1 . thanks :)

http://www.mediafire.com/download/lh1uj ... iyanRO.rar

User avatar
4epT
Developers
Developers
Posts: 593
Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Noob?: No
Location: Moskow (Russia)
Contact:

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#580 Post by 4epT »

bogses wrote:i can enable packet extractor v3 on my computer
why?
can you extract this sir ?
done
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image

Post Reply