Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 22 Sep 2019, 20:31

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Can't enter a map.
PostPosted: 25 Sep 2014, 19:32 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 14 Sep 2014, 10:43
Posts: 4
Hi,

How can I fix this error:

Quote:
OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq =
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 8904
No loaded plugins.

Error message:
Can't call method "baseName" on an undefined value at src/Network/Receive.pm line 745.

Stack trace:
Can't call method "baseName" on an undefined value at src/Network/Receive.pm line 745.
at src/Network/Receive.pm line 745
Network::Receive::actor_display called at src/Network/Receive.pm line 405
Network::Receive::actor_display_compatibility('Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2012_04_10a=HASH(0x61795a4)', 'HASH(0x62914d4)') called at src/Network/PacketParser.pm line 267
Network::PacketParser::parse('Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2012_04_10a=HASH(0x61795a4)', 'W\x{8}K\x{0}\x{6}\x{0}/\x{a6}\x{6}\x{c8}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{d1}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}4\x{8e}C\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}...', 'Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2012_04_10a=HASH(0x61795a4)') called at src/Network/Receive.pm line 68
Network::Receive::parse('Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2012_04_10a=HASH(0x61795a4)', 'W\x{8}K\x{0}\x{6}\x{0}/\x{a6}\x{6}\x{c8}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{d1}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}4\x{8e}C\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}...', 'Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2012_04_10a=HASH(0x61795a4)') called at src/Network/PacketParser.pm line 401
Network::PacketParser::process('Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2012_04_10a=HASH(0x61795a4)', 'Network::MessageTokenizer=HASH(0x2b07fbc)', 'Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2012_04_10a=HASH(0x61795a4)') called at src/functions.pl line 724
main::mainLoop_initialized() called at src/functions.pl line 70
main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x1ab570c)') called at openkore.pl line 97
main::__start() called at start.pl line 136

Died at this line:
my $ID = $args->{ID};
* my $location = $field->baseName . " $actor->{pos}{x} $actor->{pos}{y}";
if ($npcs_lut{$location}) {


I was trying to enter a custom map and after I talked to the NPC and got to the location, this error appears in the console.

I already did the FLD creation guide and also extracted the text files from server's GRF and still this error appears.

Help!

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can't enter a map.
PostPosted: 27 Sep 2014, 03:28 
Offline
Developers
Developers
User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Posts: 621
Location: Moskow (Russia)
what server? what maps?

_________________
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can't enter a map.
PostPosted: 29 Sep 2014, 12:36 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 14 Sep 2014, 10:43
Posts: 4
Oh, I'm sorry. Here's the server info:

Quote:
SeireiteiRO
ip 107.161.184.133
port 6900
private 1
master_version 16
version 25
serverType kRO_RagexeRE_2012_04_10a
serverEncoding Western
charBlockSize 144
chatLangCode 0
addTableFolders pserver/AegisRO;eA;kRO/RagexeRE_2012_04_10a;translated/kRO_english;kRO


There's a map named "Moon Haven" in this server. I tried entering the map manually using Openkore commands and after that, the error above appears then the kore closes. I followed the FLD creation guide and also extracted the txt files for missing items, missing maps, and still no good.

Here's the website if you need this too:

Quote:
http://www.seireitei-ragnarok.com/?module=news&action=view


I'm sorry, I'm just new here and I tried to follow the rules. I'm not entirely sure if this is all you need. I'm willing to learn whatever solution you give me in the best of my knowledge
Thanks for the help.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Can't enter a map.
PostPosted: 05 Oct 2014, 04:18 
Offline
Developers
Developers
User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Posts: 621
Location: Moskow (Russia)
this server use SecureGRFLib. you can not correctly extract the data from the file (sroupdates.grf)

_________________
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group