Openkore map charater position drift....

For everything NOT server specific support. Do NOT ask for connectivity help here!.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
a1628625669
Noob
Noob
Posts: 4
Joined: 26 Apr 2017, 21:35
Noob?: No

Openkore map charater position drift....

#1 Post by a1628625669 »

hey guys,i just met some problem with OP map issue
when using the OP map ,click the map set a Destination, OP will let the charater go there,
but when charater reach the point i click, the map location will drift to the edge of the map.
and i can't do anything in the OP ,unless use a fly,then OP can relocate the charater position ,but This situation will repeat.....

oh,i'm using xkore2
Attachments
OPcharaterposdrift.gif
OPcharaterposdrift.gif (11.75 KiB) Viewed 3644 times

wwwlo
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 08 Jun 2018, 06:38
Noob?: Yes

Re: Openkore map charater position drift....

#2 Post by wwwlo »

I got the same issue too , when constantly click the map , it will work fine , when the character reach the destination , character location start drift to the edge of the map ...
the only thing I can do is use flywings..
if in the xkore2 ,can click whatever destination in the client side , and the location will be correct again ..
Attachments
drift.gif
drift.gif (252.2 KiB) Viewed 2643 times

SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1163
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: Yes
Location: Brazil

Re: Openkore map charater position drift....

#3 Post by SkylorD »

wwwlo wrote:I got the same issue too , when constantly click the map , it will work fine , when the character reach the destination , character location start drift to the edge of the map ...
the only thing I can do is use flywings..
if in the xkore2 ,can click whatever destination in the client side , and the location will be correct again ..
Download your openkore again.
u said drift ?

Image
Learn rules

Post Reply