NPC overlap cannot be transferred

For everything NOT server specific support. Do NOT ask for connectivity help here!.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
polme32
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 17 Nov 2019, 23:03
Noob?: Yes

NPC overlap cannot be transferred

#1 Post by polme32 »

When transmitting NPC at the same coordinate, there is a virtual NPC, that cannot talk to the transmitting NPC. Is there any way to block the virtual NPC?

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 724
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: NPC overlap cannot be transferred

#2 Post by fadreus »

Try using NPC index instead of NPC coordinate?

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

Mortimal
Developers
Developers
Posts: 389
Joined: 01 Nov 2008, 15:31
Noob?: No

Re: NPC overlap cannot be transferred

#3 Post by Mortimal »

polme32 wrote:When transmitting NPC at the same coordinate, there is a virtual NPC, that cannot talk to the transmitting NPC. Is there any way to block the virtual NPC?
Sorry but who can't talk with who? Are you using macro or doCommand? PROVIDE MORE INFO omg...
Please use pin function for uploading your file contents!

cheeseu
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 Feb 2020, 20:28
Noob?: Yes

Re: NPC overlap cannot be transferred

#4 Post by cheeseu »

I have the same question.

Bot only talks to hpspall#new,not “ 孙燕姿#new”.

I need to talk to “ 孙燕姿#new”.


Who can help me? Thank you~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Attachments
QQ截图20200215083621.png

qq6346144
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: 12 Mar 2018, 12:25
Noob?: Yes
Location: shanghai china

Re: NPC overlap cannot be transferred

#5 Post by qq6346144 »

cheeseu wrote:I have the same question.

Bot only talks to hpspall#new,not “ 孙燕姿#new”.

I need to talk to “ 孙燕姿#new”.


Who can help me? Thank you~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i can help you.please call me qq6346144

Post Reply