IRO RE:START NOVICE LAND ( WIP )

International

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
Darksin
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: 07 Nov 2017, 15:50
Noob?: Yes

IRO RE:START NOVICE LAND ( WIP )

#1 Post by Darksin »

Image
Hi there,

i wanted to create a macro that clear the novice ground and that does the Job change quest. i found others macro and i modified and fixed some part of it, put some extra code and adapt some parts of if to fit the Re:Start server.

It's a Work in PROGRESS.
The macro is not finished and not perfect but i will keep working on it.


COMPLETED
  • Acolyte
  • Swordsman
TO DO LIST:
  • Thief
  • Merchant (working on this now )
  • Archer
  • Mage
if you have any suggestion or you want to help me with this please let me know.
this is the first time i code and i'm a noob.
i will keep Updates and new Files here

MACRO

Image


Update

17/11/17
Working on Merchant Job Quest
Fixing Picky quest problem
Last edited by Darksin on 17 Nov 2017, 18:36, edited 5 times in total.

Pachu
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 55
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 14:21
Noob?: No

Re: IRO RE:START NOVICE LAND ( WIP )

#2 Post by Pachu »

i cant download and help because im using adblock... please upload to a safe uploading site

Darksin
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: 07 Nov 2017, 15:50
Noob?: Yes

Re: IRO RE:START NOVICE LAND ( WIP )

#3 Post by Darksin »

Just deactivate Adblock for the page and it will download. the connection is secure.

Yaham
Human
Human
Posts: 31
Joined: 28 Nov 2010, 00:57
Noob?: No

Re: IRO RE:START NOVICE LAND ( WIP )

#4 Post by Yaham »

Use github or post the full code here like everyone else!


The use of strange upload websites will always be suspicious

Desolator
Human
Human
Posts: 27
Joined: 26 Sep 2017, 10:52
Noob?: No

Re: IRO RE:START NOVICE LAND ( WIP )

#5 Post by Desolator »

Darksin wrote:Just deactivate Adblock for the page and it will download. the connection is secure.
lol no

Pachu
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 55
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 14:21
Noob?: No

Re: IRO RE:START NOVICE LAND ( WIP )

#6 Post by Pachu »

Darksin wrote:Just deactivate Adblock for the page and it will download. the connection is secure.
sure, give me a minute...

why dont you just share the code here like everyone? or in the "share your macros" subforum righ here: http://forums.openkore.com/viewforum.php?f=33

Darksin
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: 07 Nov 2017, 15:50
Noob?: Yes

Re: IRO RE:START NOVICE LAND ( WIP )

#7 Post by Darksin »

its not just one file and it requires couple of plugins.

including the code for all the files is a bit too much.

if you dont trust me just copy the Plugin, cfg_macros, and config folder in to a brand new Openkore and should work just fine.

i also ADDED the Github files.

leozhai
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 70
Joined: 16 Jun 2008, 08:41
Noob?: Yes

Re: IRO RE:START NOVICE LAND ( WIP )

#8 Post by leozhai »

i recommanded use eventMacro for write this kind of macro... It got more condition to check and able to get Quest condition as well.

Bhadonzkie
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Nov 2017, 16:55
Noob?: Yes

Re: IRO RE:START NOVICE LAND ( WIP )

#9 Post by Bhadonzkie »

how can you make it work?

Camelbak
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 06 Nov 2017, 05:47
Noob?: Yes

Re: IRO RE:START NOVICE LAND ( WIP )

#10 Post by Camelbak »

I am also interested to know how to make this work

Post Reply