Macro autodeal

All about the macro plugin can be found in this forum. This forum is intended for the macro plugin only.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
bebox123
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 12 Aug 2012, 02:50
Noob?: Yes

Macro autodeal

#1 Post by bebox123 »

Hi! Just wondering how will I set my macro to deal everything on the inventory list when weight reaches 50%?

As of this moment, this is my macro, it works but only thing is that when it reaches 50% it triggers the macro but only deals items that is being calculated to lessen the weight like for example macro reaches 50% then I have lots of loots in inventory but instead of dealing everything, it only deals 10 Wooden Mail[1] which only lessens the weight down and will leave every loots in the inventory then go back and farm again.

A little help would do, thank you!
automacro dealmorocc {
weight > 50%
location morocc, anthell01, anthell02, moc_fild12, moc_fild20, cmd_fild08, pay_fild08, payon
run-once 1
call {
do conf attackAuto 0
$player = @player (NAME OF MERCHANT)
do move 170 105 payon <--- the merchant is standing by
pause 5
do deal "$player"
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal
do deal
do conf attackAuto 2
pause 5
do relog 3
release all
}
}

Mortimal
Developers
Developers
Posts: 389
Joined: 01 Nov 2008, 15:31
Noob?: No

Re: Macro autodeal

#2 Post by Mortimal »

too long.... will answer when have time...
Please use pin function for uploading your file contents!

bebox123
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 12 Aug 2012, 02:50
Noob?: Yes

Re: Macro autodeal

#3 Post by bebox123 »

Mortimal wrote:too long.... will answer when have time...
I appreciate your reply. Thank you for noticing my post.

Mortimal
Developers
Developers
Posts: 389
Joined: 01 Nov 2008, 15:31
Noob?: No

Re: Macro autodeal

#4 Post by Mortimal »

ok.... so lets start from begining.... first of all u need something in your config like:

Code: Select all

tradeNedeed 0
to setup your bot for trade.....

than

Code: Select all

automacro dealmorocc {
weight > 50%
location morocc, anthell01, anthell02, moc_fild12, moc_fild20, cmd_fild08, pay_fild08, payon
eval ($::config{"tradeNedeed "} == 0)
run-once 1
call tradeStart
}

macro tradeStart{
do conf tradeNedeed 1
do conf attackAuto 0
do conf lockMap payon
}
this is to move your bot ot payon with help of OpenKore AI

Code: Select all

automacro imAtPayon{
weight > 50%
location payon
eval ($::config{"tradeNedeed "} == 1)
run-once 1
call tradeInPayon
}

macro tradeInPayon{
do conf lockMap 0
do move 170 105 payon
bla bla bla
}
thats for now wil write bla bla bla when will not be that drunk x)
Last edited by Mortimal on 29 Jul 2017, 04:47, edited 1 time in total.
Please use pin function for uploading your file contents!

bebox123
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 12 Aug 2012, 02:50
Noob?: Yes

Re: Macro autodeal

#5 Post by bebox123 »

Mortimal wrote:ok.... so lets start from begining.... first of all u need something in your config like:

Code: Select all

tradeNedeed 0
to setup your bot for trade.....

than

Code: Select all

automacro dealmorocc {
weight > 50%
location morocc, anthell01, anthell02, moc_fild12, moc_fild20, cmd_fild08, pay_fild08, payon
eval ($::config{"tradeNedeed "} == 0)
run-once 1
call tradeStart
}

macro tradeStart{
do cont tradeNedeed 1
do conf attackAuto 0
do conf lockMap payon
}
this is to move your bot ot payon with help of OpenKore AI

Code: Select all

automacro imAtPayon{
weight > 50%
location payon
eval ($::config{"tradeNedeed "} == 1)
run-once 1
call tradeInPayon
}

macro tradeInPayon{
do conf lockMap 0
do move 170 105 payon
bla bla bla
}
thats for now wil write blebleble when will not be that drunk x)
Yay! Thank you so much for this! Big help

[Moved back to Macro Plugin forums as this is still incomplete]

SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1163
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: Yes
Location: Brazil

Re: Macro autodeal

#6 Post by SkylorD »

is blablabla and not blebleble

And there is an error.

"do cont...
do conf"

Not only my bot is drunk... be the beer instead the water.
Learn rules

Post Reply